{ Click to Call Us - 1.800.990.0079 }


SPELLS & RITUALS CLIENT REVIEWS - 2002



Client reviews of other services
Psychic reviews
and
Angel 'Re'Connection reviews


divider


Follow @A Circle of Light          A Circle of Light's LinkedIn profile title=          Connect to A Circle of Light on facebook

The Online Self Improvement and Self Help Encyclopedia



Dear Cassandra,

I just wanted you to know that the Rainbow Love Ritual you performed for us has worked wonders. I was aware it was completed yesterday (the full moon), however, I did not expect results so quickly and accurately. Gary and I have not been able to communicate like we did last night in quite some time now, and I thank you with all my heart. I don't feel that wedge or block we had between us anymore, and I am sure the Outside Forces Ritual has had much to do with that. I am hoping the next ritual to repel negativity will get us on the right path again. Thank you for your efforts, your love and support. Many blessings & best wishes always,
Dolores P.
November 21, 2002

divider


Dearest Rev. Cassandra,

I want to thank you so much for performing the Repelling of Negativity (Unbinding or Uncrossing Spell) for me. Since having to close my company I have felt that I was worthless and out of context. I felt terrible that I was the cause of 24 people to lose their jobs. Then I came across your site by accident, or at least I thought it was an accident, but as you pointed out there is a reason for everything.

After you started the ritual I began to notice how my optimism started returning. Now a week after I am feeling like my old self. I feel invisible, again.

Thank you so much for being there and offering such wonderful gifts to all of us.

Christina T.
November 15, 2002

divider


Hello, Reverend Cassandra and MariaSuzonne,

Well, I think I'm on a permanent high! Things just keep getting better everyday. I feel such a sense of calm about everything! I'm letting go of things that I had a "death grip" on and pretty much just handing over the reins to God.

Cassandra, I want to thank you for calling me and e-mailing the affirmation and EVERYTHING else. I needed to get back on the path I had fallen off of and thank God He guided me to you. I don't know if you realize how profoundly you have touched me and helped me to find my way again. You see, people who know me say I'm the definition of hope. I'm the one who shows everyone else the light. I'm the one they call, from miles away, to guide them through their house, which I've never seen, to find the car keys by simply "tuning in" (this really happened) They all say "Denise is magic" "she has a gift for always knowing, seeing, believing, creating and doing!

Cassandra you already know that I know how, what and why but did you know how close to hopeless I was? I can't believe it myself but I had reached a point where nothing made sense, nothing was going to get better, nothing mattered. But there was enough in me to reach out one more time and low and behold! You were waiting.

Thank you times a million!!! God chose a terrific guide in you and I am grateful for your devotion to helping others.

I appreciate you and hope you are doing well.
Give a big hug to MariaSuzonne for me.

Love
Denise G.
November 1, 2002

divider


MariaSuzonne,

Please pass on to Rev. Cassandra my appreciation for the love enhancement ritual she did for me. My boyfriend (now fiance) and I seemed to have come to a stop in the communication of our relationship. After the ritual it seemed like we have been talking like when we first met 4 years ago and he asked me to marry him (of course I said yes). We are both very happy that we found you and bless you for helping us get past our stuck point.<

God bless you both
Linda C.
October 22, 2002

divider


Cassandra,

I want to thank you so much for the Cleansing and Purification Ritual you did on our home. We had it on the market for several months and did not have an success with a buyer. The first day of the ritual brought us an interested party and by the time the ritual was completed our home was in escrow. Thank you for your help.

Robert & Amy O.
October 9, 2002

divider


Dearest Rev. Cassandra,

When I first thought about doing a ritual I was a bit nervous. I searched many sites and they seemed to border on the work of the devil. Then I found your site. I spent several hours looking through everything and decided that you were not working with the devil, but with God and the angels. That made me feel more safe. I had you do a prosperity ritual for me, gearing it towards financial prosperity and I still am amazed at the results. I know it is a 14 day ritual, but the 2nd day of the ritual a former friend called me and paid me back $2,000.00 that she owed me for over 5 yrs. The next thing that happened was that I won $15,000.00 at a casino the 8th day of the ritual. Then 5 days after the ritual was completed we got notice from our attorney that our law suit was to be settled out of court and we would receive what we were asking for.

I will be sending you a very large check in two weeks to give to the charities of your choice. Just my additional way of thanking you.

I will be doing that ritual at least 4 times a year. So expect to hear from me.

Again thank you so much,
Theresa V.
September 7, 2002

divider


Hello,

It's Michelle! I am writing to let you know how I am doing and how things are going.

Since the Prosperity ritual was completed and I spoke with Rev. Cassandra, a lot of insight was opened in my mind. Not only am I feeling better about myself and those around me I actually got a promotion. Thank you so much for all you have done for me. You are a blessing in my life. I am so grateful I found you.

Michelle D.
August 15, 2002



divider



Client Reviews
2017
2015 & 2016
2013 & 2014
2011 & 2012
2009 & 2010
2007 & 2008
2005 & 2006
2003 & 2004
2002
Prior to the end of 2002, 1993 to part of 2002, all the reviews were lost in a computer crash.




animated heart sending you love
I send you love.




{ RETURN TO A CIRCLE OF LIGHT'S HOMEPAGE }

{ Psychic Readings } { Spells & Rituals } { Hypnosis }

{ Feng Shui Consultation } { Numerology Reports }

{Special Offers & Discounts } { Gift Certificates }

{ Contact Online } { Tell A Friend } { Newsletter }

{ Angels } { Spiritual } { Metaphysical } { Special }

{ Blog } { My Dogs } { My Home } { My Sister }

{ Guest Book } { Resources } { Freebies } { Links }

{ FULL SITE MAP }


A Circle of Light's
Privacy Statement & Policy of Services



All text &/or images within the domain circle-of-light.com have
a copyright, registration, &/or trademark, unless otherwise designated.
No content is to be used without express written permission. All rights reserved.
Violators will be prosecuted.

For further information please see our legal page at
http://circle-of-light.com/legal.html



website security            Stop Spam Harvesters, Join Project Honey Pot           



We do not allow organizations to use our name or to contact us to make solicitations other than as permitted in our Junkbusters Declaration