{ Click to Call Us - 1.800.990.0079 }


SPELLS & RITUALS CLIENT REVIEWS - 2015 & 2016



Client reviews of other services
Psychic reviews
and
Angel 'Re'Connection reviews


divider


Follow @A Circle of Light          A Circle of Light's LinkedIn profile title=          Connect to A Circle of Light on facebook

The Online Self Improvement and Self Help Encyclopedia



Dearest Rev. Cassandra, 

I would like to thank you for the updates on the ritual. As I have mentioned, I requested this because I felt so overwhelmed with a lot of things going on in my life (which I know you felt with your gifts) and I couldn't see the way out of this. Everything in my life crashed- or so it seemed. 

So far, the immediate effects of the ritual has been amazing as I was able to wake up feeling better and having a warm tingling sensation / energy making me feel better and optimistic. I feel my cheeks  flush and pulsate when I try my best to feel positive. 

Things in our home have also been less stressful and more manageable and I am glad to have found a ritual that blesses others in my home as well. I look forward to this ritual being a source of healing and comfort as well since everyone in my family has issues against one another. (I honestly have to admit that I have had issues with my parents and I feel it is time for me to forgive them and myself for past issues.) It is not really easy for me having to face these issues but I must- I guess it is the only way out of it. 

Also, I have just read an article you posted something about "Pluto in Scorpio" generation and my mouth is open-wide as to how much it relates to me. I grew up feeling misunderstood and I had issues which I kept to myself and yet I also had the feeling of knowing "I was meant for something"...I just don't know what it really is...yet.!!

Still, I am very grateful for your help and very honored to have you in my life. I truly believe that God guided me to you at a time in my early 20's when things also seemed to be very dark.  You have always been a guiding force in my life since the time I met you and I truly appreciate the life lessons.

I shall definitely let you know how things are in the future when more results come in and as I do the affirmations you sent. 

With lots of love, 
Sarah T.
December 22, 2016

divider


I want to thank you for the Autumn Equinox. I have since found a new job that I love with better benefits, a much higher salary, people, who work together as a family and many new friends. It is my dream job.

Thank you so much. I'll be back in the future as needed.
Cristal B.
December 10, 2016

divider


I want to thank you for the Autumn Equinox. I have since found a new job that I love with better benefits, a much higher salary, people, who work together as a family and many new friends. It is my dream job.

Thank you,
Burt R.
March 2, 2016

divider


A friend and I had a fall out and stopped talking; we've known each other since 4th grade. I was so devastated losing my life long friend, but the 'Heal a Friendship' spell did what it was supposed to do and now we are friends again. Once we talked about everything we've agreed to never talk about the situation that happened again....it is now water under the bridge.

This was the first time I did business with you and won't be the last as your work helped us a lot and now 4 mths later we are closer friends than ever.

Thanks
Roberta V.
February 17, 2016

divider


Dearest Cassandra, you did it again. As you know for the past few years I've ordered the Dec. 16th New Year's Blessings ritual. Each year I see things manifesting from my list within a few days of the ritual starting. This year was different in that I won a new car. I received a phone call the Monday after Christmas from the owner a dealership I had been to telling me I won the car. I almost fell over in delight. I've never won anything in my life, but filled out the card anyway.

It looks like it is going to be a great year.....thanks to you, MariaSuzonne and your staff.

Barbara Z.
January 22, 2016

divider


Rev. Cassandra, you preformed the fresh start for me to help me get more clarity on my life and its direction. Now, I feel so focused and know my path. I have gone back to school after many, many years and am working on finishing a degree in a field I've always wanted to be in. The money to pay my tuition seemed to fall from the sky a few days before the ritual completed. Thanks for the guidance and now direction.

Kathi J.
January 4, 2016

divider


Dear Rev Cassandra,

You performed a 'Fresh Start for Relationships' for my husband and I, which finished the middle of December. Since then things have turned around for both of us. We are rebuilding our marriage and things are going so well. As I had mentioned Frank and I went to counseling for the last year and a half and did make some prorgress, but in baby steps. Frank is actually the one that found your site and the 'Fresh Start for Relationships'. He asked if I thought it would work and we talked about it. We decided that it certainly couldn't hurt and it was money that we do have; so I ordered it for us. Both of us want to thank you because it not only is working, but it in 'miraculous' ways. We are getting ready to go to Europe for a month on a second honeymoon. Our children, all adults and out of the house, have even commented on how we are 'in love' again and 'why didn't you do this before?'. I tell them what you told me when I asked you "everything is on God's timing; not ours". Thank you so much.

Bella S.
January 7, 2016

Rev. Cassandra, I want to also say thank you. You are now part of our family, even if you aren't Italian. :)

FranK S.
January 8, 2016

divider


I was trying to find a reputable spell caster and someone who really does have the ability to call on the correct spirits and or presences to give me what I need. I have been used and abused and messed with so much by scammers that I have been trying so hard to find a reputable caster and or advisor. I found circle-of-light.com and felt Rev. Cassandra must be good since she has been on the net since 1993. So I took a chance to have her do some work for me. I filled out the contact page and MariaSuzonne emailed me back. She is really the best; she was kind and understanding. She gave my info to Rev. Cassandra to take to the angels asking them how she could help me. They said my chakras really needed to be cleaned and balanced. I thought I'd give it a chance and I'm so glad I did. It took 14 days for the process to complete, but around the 4th or 5th day I felt more grounded and in tune with the world around me. By time the 14 days completed I felt like my old self; sure of who I am and where I am going.

Since then I've had more work, a new man in my life, an old friend return to my life (bff from high school) and just feel like my world is on the right track.

Thank you so much Rev. Cassandra and MariaSuzonne thank you also for being so wonderful and kind to me. Both of you are great and if I need anything again I know I've found someone to help me, who IS reputable. God bless both of you.

Neisha R.
August 24, 2015

divider


Rev. Cassandra,

I had been divorced for 4 years when I first found Rev. Cassandra's site. I wanted to meet my soul mate and was finally ready. She cast a Find YOUR True Love Spell and a Dream Spell for me. Within a few weeks I met the most wonderful woman in the world. She had all of the qualities that I wanted in a partner and who would have thought that I would meet someone special at the library? It felt so natural to be around her and she was the one that approached me. We have been together for a year and a half and I am going to buy her a ring and propose soon. Thank you so much

Thank you and please thank the angels for the work you did for us.

Marcus L.
August 8, 2015

divider


My fiance and I were close to breaking up a few times. We kept having fights all of the time. I knew that we needed something to stay together because he was pulling away from me day by day. Rev. Cassandra from really helped us with the "Fresh Start for Relationships" spell. We have stayed together and become a closer couple. He started making more of an effort to talk to me about how he was feeling which helped us work through our problems so much better. I can also tell that he is more attracted to me because he keeps sending me flowers at work and is always trying to touch me in some way. It's actually really nice and I am very grateful to Rev. Cassandra and her angels for all that they have done for me!

Thank you and please thank the angels for the work you did for us.

Osha J.
June 30, 2015

divider


Rev. Cassandra,

I read over several reviews on A Circle of LIght and other sites. I found that many of the testimonials on A Circle of LIght were from people who had a similar situation as myself. Everyone had good things to say about her so I decided to take a chance with her and I'm very happy I did. I would like to thank Rev. Cassandra for making my world perfect again!

You will hear from me again, probably for the rest of my life as now I know I have a psychic, who is the real thing.

Simone P.
June 18, 2015

divider


Dearest Rev. Cassandra,

I am so blown away by the results of the prosperity ritual. I never expected to not only get a raise, but a promotion. How cool is that? VERY!!

Thank you so much for your assistance.
Deidre McE.
June 14, 2015

divider


Dearest Rev. Cassandra,

I just wanted to send an email saying how glad I found your site. I felt comfortable when I saw that you have been on the net for so long. If you were not good at what you do then I'm sure you would not be on the net.

My boyfriend decided to break-up with me after 3 yrs together. I was devastated to say the least. You did a Fresh Start relationship for us and it worked so well. The 4th day he called and said he felt he may have made a mistake. I was leary as I didn't want this to happen again. We started over and now, 6 mths later, we are still doing fantastic. He actually proposed on my birthday last week.

Thank you so much for your assistance to get us back on track. I'll be back as needed

MaryLou S.
June 2, 2015

divider


Rev. Cassandra

Thank you so much for your help with my finances. You cast the Increased Business Spell for me and within the next 3 days I received calls from 6 new clients.

Now, I just ordered the Prosperity Spell and will be excited to see the results from it, though I know it will be great based on other testimonies I've read on your site.

Many blessings to you, also and thank you

Rosemary Y.
May 29, 2015

divider


Hello Rev. Cassandra,

Thank you so much as well for the updates on the rituals and I'd still update you sometime in the near future regarding the results. As for the chakra cleansing, thank you for the suggestion and I'll post an order when I have finished sorting out my budget since I have a lot of upcoming expenses to prepare for. 

To add, I would also like to tell you that lately I read people better that it sometimes even surprises me. Like, when I look at a person (sometimes even pictures of people on social media) I can already tell a bit bout of their background, their character etc... and people and friends would confirm that I was mostly right but are surprised how I could have "specific" impressions that are sometimes detailed. Last night I was just looking at a video stream of a person and though he was sitting down and all I could see were only up to his shoulders, and had a cap on, I just said "he seems to have a strong German lineage,is naturally tough but he learned to be gentle with others, about 22, is 6"3" tall and he seems to have more than 1 job.  I was told all were right  except that he was 23. But we were like how did YOU know that, Sarah? And I was like in my head "Yeah, HOW did I know that?" I just started to laugh at myself. 

Also, thank you so much for thinking so highly of me and helping me heal. Years ago people I loved told me that I wasn't smart enough to pursue what I want and a lot of hurtful things that really ended up deep inside me. It took me years to heal and make myself a better person after everything. I know I still have a long way to go, still a lot of mistakes to make and will learn from , and a lot of adventures to look forward to and thank you so much for helping me. 

Lots of love to you and Mariasuzonne. 

Sarah T.
February 8, 2015

divider


Rev. Cassandra and MariaSuzonne,

On March 4th I had you cast a custom spell to help my daughter out of a terrible relationship with an abusive boyfriend. Three weeks to the day, it worked. My daughter is home with us, and is taking the necessary steps to move on with her life.

I am so grateful for your's and MariaSuzonne's assistance; and of course the help of the angels, too.

You both are amazing women and I'll be back.

Jacqueline C.
February 2, 2015

divider


I did the chakra cleansing and balancing with Rev. Cassandra and it made all the difference. I started seeing changes within a few days!!!!! I felt like all the bad luck had been lifted off of meŠMy luck changed at work, in my home, everywhere :)

Thank u for making all my goals become a reality!!

Roberta J.
January 31, 2015

divider


Dearest Rev. Cassandra,

Thank God it's Friday night! (at least in my time zone)

I apologize for sending this e-mail quite late and thanks so much for giving me updates on the ritual. I was insanely busy but now I have time to sit down and type this. I know you're a very busy lady but I just feel like telling you how things are with me because of the ritual. 

A few days ago, I cried tears of joy. To be honest I haven't done that in such a long , long, long, looooooooooooong time because I felt I was very blessed by God. The time that you informed me that the Blessed Virgin Mary's candle increased it's flame height symbolizing extra help coincides that Catholics celebrate the feast of "Mary help of Christians". How amazing!!!

I am happy to tell you that a lot of job opportunities are coming my way. I do not look for these opportunities but these opportunities are seemingly after me. I have job recommendations for Germany, Japan, and USA as a nurse. The most amazing thing with these is that, the ones recommending me for the jobs are VERY important and respected people in society. I don't personally know them but they are bosses / good friends of family members and friends and when they heard about my credentials and the places where I used to work and working now, I was informed thru my family members that these important people wanted to recommend me for a position / scholarship. I cried Rev. Cassandra....it gave me goosebumps that people such as them who do not know me would think highly of me and are willing to help me. I submitted my credentials and regardless of the outcome... It's such an honor to even have doors open for me. 

Years ago, it was the opposite for me...I had to run after jobs...go on endless trainings and door to door looking for opportunities and now they're drawn to me without me even asking for it though I'm currently teaching and enjoying traveling. 

Also, I was traveling to Malaysia for a few days to renew my Visa for Thailand during the ritual so MariaSuzonne had to light incense on my behalf and for that I am thankful for her help and I truly believe that her being part of your company . I mentioned on my list that things will go well at Immigration. Actually, the land border that I need to pass thru back to Thailand is known to be the most corrupt and one of the longest. Believe me I had my  share of discrimination, getting bribed, and being faced with **** (I had to restrain myself from saying something bad haha) unreasonable officers. This time around, there was an ASEAN passport holder counter and I happened to be in my group to be the only one allowed that lane and the officer who handled me was very kind that it took me JUST 5 MINUTES  and everyone else took nearly an hour to pass thru immigration!  To add, people are complimenting me a lot that I seem to be happy or there's just a vibe that I give that's very positive and nice.  (If you met me years ago, I had a thundercloud over my head.)

I know that I have a lot of ambitions in my life and I know i list this year is quite "BIG" but I truly believe in my heart that whatever happens, I know that there will be life lessons and life-changing experiences for me that will make me a better person when I proactively pursue my goals and that truly matters. 

Rev. Cassandra, I know that these things that happened and are happening are because of your help and I truly am happy and honored to have found your site years ago when I was in a very low point in my life.  For all that you have done and for being an instrument of God's hope, light and love for me, I truly wish I could give you a big hug and say THANK YOU...

May God and His angels bless you for what you do to help others.

Lots of love, 
Sarah T.
January 30, 2015

divider


I wish I could express better how grateful and fortunate I am to have found your website. I was very desperately looking for help and support and I found you. I had not been feeling like myself over the last few years and MariaSuzonne, a really nice woman and very kind, said you'd take my situation to the angels for their guidance. They said my chakras were a mess (not their words) and within the first day of its beginning I began feeling so much better. By time the work was done I was back to myself.

To leet you know there are still other issues that still need to be taken care of and I will definitely reinforce the spell pretty soon for a legal action regarding a different issue with your help. Again, thank you very, very much. I have found a new family.

Betty R.
January 22, 2015

divider


YTo Rev. Cassandra, MariaSuzonne and all the people that worked on my 2015 New Year's Blessings ritual thank you. are truly angels on this Earth. Thank for being there for all of us. AND if you or MariaSuzonne are in my area and need you hair done you know I own the shop. And your hair, manicure, pedicure, facials and massages are on me forever.

Barbara Z.
January 12, 2015

divider


Rev. Cassandra,

As a first time client I didn't know what to expect, but was happy to find out I would get a 10% discount. That was great, but even greater when I emailed MariaSuzonne and found out it wasn't for just one spell; it was for the entire order. If I had the money I would have ordered a lot more of them. Instead I ordered an Attract True Love Spell to find the right guy, a Blessing Spell to bring all kinds of blessings into my life, a Inner Peace Ritual that is self explanatory, a Prosperity Ritual, Quick Money Spell, Increase Business Spell, and Success Spell to improve my business. I also ordered a Grant 3 Wishes Spells to solidify all the other spells and ritual. The results of the spells and ritual have been phenomenal. My business is improving by leaps and bounds, I've found so much peace of mind and even am taking yoga and meditation classes as you suggested when I asked you how I could enhance liking my body more and finding more clarity from within. Then I met, actually remet, a guy, who I knew in college and had a crush on, but thought he was straight. Turns out he isn't and had a crush on me and thought I was straight. We've been together now for 3 months and taking it slow and easy. We'll just see where it goes and hope it continues to grow better and better.

As you know I ordered the Dec. 16th New Year's Blessings ritual for my mom, sister, Frank and myself. Each of us have already begun to see results and are most pleased by this.

I have shown your site to my mom and sister. Today they told me what interest them and now I'll order what they want.

You and MariaSuzonne are truly angels on this Earth. Thank for being there for all of us. AND if you or MariaSuzonne are in my area and need you hair done you know I own the shop. And your hair, manicure, pedicure, facials and massages are on me forever.

Marcus G.
January 3, 2015



divider






divider



Client Reviews
2017
2015 & 2016
2013 & 2014
2011 & 2012
2009 & 2010
2007 & 2008
2005 & 2006
2003 & 2004
2002
Prior to the end of 2002, 1993 to part of 2002, all the reviews were lost in a computer crash.




Candles, Rituals, Spells, & Chakras

Spells & Rituals 1
(including: Happiness Spells, Blessing Spells, Good Luck Spells, Good Dreams Spells,
Protections Spells, Cleansing Rituals, Healing Spells, Letting Go of the Past Spells,
Inner Peace Spells, Forgiveness Spells, Anger Free Spells, Communication Spells)


Spells & Rituals 2
(including: Breaking Spells, Unbinding Spells, Repel Negativity Spells, Binding Spells,
Remove Curses Spells, Full Moon Releasing Spells, New Moon Attraction Spells,
Ridding Unwanted Negativity Spells, Removing Evil Spells, Court Legal Matters Spells)


Spells & Rituals 3
(Prosperity Rituals, Quick Money Spells, Increase Business Spells, Success Spells,
Grant 3 Wishes Spells, Grant 1 Wish Spells, Collecting Money Owed You Spells,
Get the Right Job Spells, Direct One's Energy Spells, Birthday Spells,
Easy Pregnancy Spells, Easy Labor Spells)


Love Spells
(including: our intense rainbow love spells, love enhancement spells, marriage spells,
outside forces spells, lover's spells, break-up spells, attract true love spells, dream spells,
heal a broken heart spells, mend a friendship spells, find true love spells, true love spells,
to love oneself spells, is it true love spells, receive more love spells, give more love spells,
fall out of love spells, and our annual Valentines's Day love spells)


Annual Rituals
Vernal/Spring Equinox spells, Summer Solstice spells, Autumn Equinox spells,
Winter Solstice spells, New Year's Blessings Spell, Valentine's Day Love Spells)



Customized Spells & Rituals

Fresh Start Spells

Prosperity Rituals

Chakras Cleansing & Balancing

Image Candles

Religious Candles

Pyramid Candles

Astrology Candles



~*~ Order Page ~*~



* Frequent Asked Questions (FAQ) *

* Why I Perform Spells *


animated heart sending you love
I send you love.




{ RETURN TO A CIRCLE OF LIGHT'S HOMEPAGE }

{ Psychic Readings } { Spells & Rituals } { Hypnosis }

{ Feng Shui Consultation } { Numerology Reports }

{Special Offers & Discounts } { Gift Certificates }

{ Contact Online } { Tell A Friend } { Newsletter }

{ Angels } { Spiritual } { Metaphysical } { Special }

{ Blog } { My Dogs } { My Home } { My Sister }

{ Guest Book } { Resources } { Freebies } { Links }

{ FULL SITE MAP }


A Circle of Light's
Privacy Statement & Policy of Services



All text &/or images within the domain circle-of-light.com have
a copyright, registration, &/or trademark, unless otherwise designated.
No content is to be used without express written permission. All rights reserved.
Violators will be prosecuted.

For further information please see our legal page at
http://circle-of-light.com/legal.html



website security            Stop Spam Harvesters, Join Project Honey Pot           



We do not allow organizations to use our name or to contact us to make solicitations other than as permitted in our Junkbusters Declaration