{ Click to Call Us - 1.800.990.0079 }



ANGEL RECONNECTION TESTIMONIALS


Reviews of other services
Psychic reviews
and
Spells & Ritual Testimonials


divider


Rev. Cassandra,

I have been communicating with my angels daily and it is amazing. Thank you for opening this door for me.

Lisa B.
June 21, 2014

divider


Rev. Cassandra,

THANK YOU GOD FOR CASSANDRA!! How wonderful that He sent me to you during a time in my life I needed faith and hope. I spent hours on your angel connection site reading about connecting to my angels and the testimonies. I wasn't sure God would see me fit to connect with my angels, but I really wanted to find out. So each week I saved money until I had the $175.00. It took me 6 weeks and then when I placed my order I found that as a new client I would get a 10% discount and paid $162.00. That seemed like a gift from God and from you so I was far more hopeful.

I was really nervous the day of my session, but you put my mind at ease. Within a very short time I got my signal. You said you wanted to confirm it and did. It has been six months and I still talk to them daily and ask questions of them constantly. Not only is the bond between God and myself stronger now, but the bond within our family is too. As you know my husband had a session with you a two weeks after I did and he wants to include some words for you now.

Rev. Cassandra I'm Clint, Kathy's husband. I want to tell you how grateful I am that you helped bring my family back together. As you know we were talking about divorce because we felt we were going in opposite directions. Since connecting to our angels were have been guided to realize we were going in the same direction, but using different modalities. We have learned how to blend our directions and our marriage is stronger than it has ever been. We are so blessed to have found you and learned how to go to our angels for their guidance and all of this is because of you. Thank you for all you have done to wake us up to God's truth and help.

Kathy and Clint R. and their children.
October 7, 2014

divider


Rev. Cassandra,

As another person mentioned I too have been thinking about connecting to my angels for quite a while. I wasn't sure if due to my years of drug abuse, but when talking to my sponsor she said if I'd been thinking about it for so long then I needed to decide to do it. I've been off drugs for almost 10 years and decided I wanted an appointment on my 10th anniversary. When I told MariaSuzonne the exact date I wanted my appointment and why she was amazingly helpful and not judgmental at all. Since I placed the order 2 weeks in advance she let me know that day was pretty wide open. So I choose noon and she scheduled me.

When I first talked to you I was so nervous my voice was cracking so much I almost hung up. You seem to know and you asked me what made me decide to get off the drugs. You spent 30 minutes just talking to me and making me laugh. I felt so much calmer and comfortable. I also knew the session was to be about 30 minutes and told you I'd pay the fee again since time was over. You told me after MariaSuzonne had scheduled my appointment you read my file and went to the angels, who told you to put an hour aside for me and no you would not accept additional payment and said "we are going to connect you to your angels today" and you did. What I have been experiencing with my angels for more than a month now is worth so much more than I paid you. There is no way I can tell you how grateful I am; how much peace of mind I have gained through this Heavenly experience. Until the day I die you will be in my prayers and will have my undying gratitude.

Thank you doesn't seem to be enough, but thank you........very, very much.

Matthew B.
September 9, 2014

divider


Miss Cassandra,

I am so happy I found your site. Last week you helped me connect to my angels and since then I feel glorified by their presents. Thank you.

Barbara S.
August 22, 2014

divider


Rev. Cassandra,

I could never in a million years know how different my life is now that you have introduced me to my angels. Everyday I talk to them and ask a lot of questions. It has been 3 mths and now not only to I get my signal, but I hear them and more and more feel them with me. I am so happy they are helping me walk a better path in my life.

Thank you for such a beautiful gift to give myself.

Cassandra McF.
July 13, 2014

divider


Rev. Anaya,

I had absolutely no idea what to expect when I ordered this "Angel Connection". Yet what happened was beyond anything I could have imagined. I have always believed in angels being around people, but wasn't sure if they were around me. After just a short time with your assistance I'll never doubt them being with me again.

God has given you such a magnificent gift and for you to use it to help others connect with their angels is so in generous of you. Right from the beginning of our conversation you helped me relax and release the doubt and anxiety of my feelings no not being worthy. Even when I connected to them then started crying embarrassingly you assured me that my tears were nothing to be embarrassed about, but were tears of joy. You are a very kind and compassionate woman and made this experience far easier than I expected it to be.

May God ALWAYS bless you and thank you for giving my life new energy and purpose.

Susan D.
July 1, 2014

divider


Rev. Cassandra,

I has been thinking about connecting to my angels ever since I saw it on your site a few years ago. Yet when I didn't see many testimonials I thought you may not be good at this. BOY I WAS WRONG!!!! For my birthday last March my friends paid for me to connect with my angels. Ever since I've felt so happy, so loved and safer than I've ever felt in my adult life.

I realize now why people aren't having you help them connect to their angels. Maybe they are like me and didn't feel the angels would ever want to communicate with me; especially one-on-one. So I want to tell all of you, who may have doubts what Rev. Cassandra said to me when I told her of my doubts (which she already knew. duh she psychic!). "Connie, you are God's child and His love for you is UNCONDITIONAL. He wants you to communicate with your angels as they've been waiting a long time to guide you on a better path". Well that made me cry with such joy and as I was crying I felt them around me, which had never happened before. I even feel them as I'm writing this testimony.

People get past your doubts and let Rev. Cassandra help you connect with your angels. You will be so happy you did. If I had to do it over again I wouldn't have waited so many years, but as Rev. Cassandra said 'It is all on God's timing, which sometimes coincides with ours, but not often".

Rev. Cassandra thank you from my entire being. And I thank my friends daily for my birthday gift. How may people get real live angels for their birthday. Sweet!!

Connie F.
May 17, 2014

divider


Thank you Rev. Cassandra,

When I ordered a reading and an angel reconnections a few months ago I doubted that I would be able to connect with my angels or that you would even accept me as a client. I thought God had turned his back on me because I'm a prostitute. Yet you told me "God would never turn His back on you because He loves you unconditionally. I would say you have turned your back on him because you didn't put your trust in Him". You were right, which made me cry as I realized I not only turned my back on Him, but I slammed the door shut on Him; not the other way around. Thank you for reminding me that no matter what kind of person I am or what I think of myself He will always love me UNCONDITIONALLY.

I couldn't connect to my angels that first time, but a few days later you helped me to connect with them. Ever since then I have felt freer than I have in many years. The angels, like you, never judged me and are compassionate and caring. You treated me with great respect and said "no matter what your are my sister on this planet" and the love you gave me was amazing. I thought when you found out what I did for a living I'd be chastised, but I wasn't. Thank you for that and I thank the angels for giving me the same kind of love and respect.

Since my amazing reading and learning my destinies I have gone back to school. I'm going to complete my studies and become the lawyer I've always wanted to be. I still work as a prostitute, but that will come to an end upon my graduation, but hopefully I'll make enough money to put aside and will be able to quit sooner.

I now have you and the angels to guide me and keep my faith strong. I am so happy I found your site and know that I'll contact you when I need another reading.

Thank you for helping me see the light of the rainbow's end
Silvia P.
March 9, 2014

divider


To the patient Rev. Cassandra,

I know I was probably one of the toughest client to get connected to his angels, but I am so glad you were patient with me and insistent even when I was ready to give up.

This was my first time going to anyone, who works in the psychic field. I've always thought things like this were not real, but tricks. You certainly taught me differently. At first I thought your patience and kindness were a facade, but with time I wound up apologizing to you as you are a real psychic. Once I listened to you thoroughly and let go of my ego I found I was getting a signal, which you checked and it really was from my angels. It has now been three months since I finally got connected to them. I can not express how grateful I am for you and your patience and determination. I had read the one testimony where you called a guy in the middle of the night and I have to say I am grateful didn't need to be woken up when I was trying to sleep in. And pathetically I sort of saw his testimony as a challenge; like "I wonder how long it would take her to call me to get me connected if I stay stubborn". I am so sorry for my 'male' behavior and thank you for being patient. Of course I think another way I was able to let go and connect was when you said "how much longer are you going to waste your time and my time challenging my abilities to help you connect to your angels" and then you started laughing, which made me laugh. I had no idea you saw through my 'male' behavior and started laughing to an my foolishness to think I could have fooled a psychic. Once I let go I connected to my angels. How terrific this has been; a little overwhelming, but terrific. Thank you.

Bob T.
December 7, 2013

divider


Rev. Cassandra,

It has been almost 2 weeks since you helped me connect to my angels and connect is an understatement. I couldn't sleep the other night and called on them to help me go to sleep. It felt like they put their wings around me and held me gently; like on a cloud floating. I fell asleep so quickly I don't know how long they held me. I just know that I've never felt so safe as I did with their wings around me. When I woke up the following I thanked them and immediately got my signal letting me know 'you're welcome'. I had an extremely important presentation to give that following morning and it went better than I thought as I was so rested. The greatest gift I gave myself was finding your site, which was probably due to the angels guiding me here, and connecting to them.

Theresa D'L.
November 20, 2013

divider


Dear Dear Rev. Cassandra
What an amazing gift I just gave myself - connecting to my angels. Of course you helped me immensely. Thank you so much. I have no idea how to express exactly what I am feeling knowing that my angels and I can actually communicate. It is such a blessing. Thank YOU

Stephanie N.
October 31, 2013

divider


Miss Cassandra,

I never in my life thought that one day I'd be able to communicate with the angels and truly know they are their communicating and helping me. The gift you have given me is truly miraculous. I've always believed in God and knew that He and His messages were there, but as a human we want more concrete proof. Now, I have all the proof I need; more than I ever even expected. Praise God for giving you the ability to help like myself to connect to our angels. You are truly an Earth Angel, Miss Cassandra and I am so blessed to have found you.

Christian B.
September 19, 2013

divider


I've been getting reading with Rev. Cassandra since 2008 and I had her help me connect with my angels a 3 weeks ago. I am still amazed and excited that my angels are with me and I can communicate with them any time I want to 24/7.

Linda B.
September 13, 2013

divider


Rev. Anaya,

I never ever thought I was special enough to talk to my angels directly, but have been to your angel connection page many times. Each time I wanted to give it a try, but didn't feel worthy. I sent an email to MariaSuzonne and I guess she talked to you. She emailed me back and made me feel so comfortable about it. She said you helped her connect to her angels years ago and added "There is nothing more exciting and assuring than to communicate with your own angels for guidance.". I have to agree with her there is nothing more exciting. And it has changed the way I feel about myself. I think how much time I wasted not feeling special enough to talk to them. I could have been talking with them a long time ago, but as you pointed out it is all on God's time; not ours. I am glad that my time came to connect to my angels and don't know now what I'd ever do without them guiding me.

Thank you so much for helping me to connect with them and raising my spirit and my faith. Now, I know I AM special enough to talk to my angels and to listen to their guidance.

Eugenia D.
August 9, 2013

divider


Cassandra,

You helped connect me to my angels and gave me a reading (I wrote you a testimonial for the reading a few minutes ago). Like the testimonial in March said it is so awesome to be connected to my angels; more than I thought. I have never felt so close to God. I know he and his angels have always been there for me, but to communicate with them is beyond a fantasy dream come true.

Thank you for everything. Ur the best
Nicole Y.
July 25, 2013

divider


Cassandra,

Last month you connected me to my angels. I am still taking it all in as it is really far more awesome than I expected. I am so jazzed that I decided to contact you. I have never had such a mind blowing experience, one that will help me throughout my life to live a better life and being a kinder, more compassionate person. I have found that I am less quick to anger and that is a good thing. I never liked getting angry at all let alone over really trivia things. Having my angels there soothes me in ways that I am more human instead of wild animal. The gift that you have to help people connect to their angels is wondrous and I am very happy that I took advantage of what you offer. I hope you help every person on this planet; then maybe we will see a more loving, peaceful Earth.

May God bless you always for what you do,
Julie K.
June 26, 2013

divider


Rev. Cassandra,

I think my head is not gone to stop reeling and my feet not touch ground again. I am still amazed that I am talking to real angels and they are answering me. I feel so blessed and nearer to God and it is all because of your help. I won't take any more of your time, but did want to thank you. So thank you from the bottom of my heart and soul.

Linda B.
May 4, 2013

divider


Rev. Cassandra,

Thank you so much. I am now connected me to my angels and have a new meaning of life. The divine spirit passes through me stronger every day, guiding my way to a better life, healthier relationships and a more happy work place. If I had known what joy I would feel I would have found you long before now.

Again thank you,
Summer R.
March 16, 2013

divider


My dearest Rev. Cassandra,

Thank you thank you thank you. I guess I didn't realize how precious I am to God until I meet His angels on a personal level. And you helped me do that by connecting me to my angels. I am so fortunate to have found you. You are kind, compassionate, and really care about your clients. I had a little difficulty connecting to my angels, which may be from the experience I had with another person, but you hung in there and I connected to my angels. I'm so glad as I was beginning to think I wasn't worthy, but in the most caring way you simply told me that I'll always be God's child and He loves me more than I could imagine.

As I told you on the phone I went to another person and she actually got upset with me after just a few moments. She started to chastise me saying I was refusing to open up and connect with my angels. She was impatient, gruff and rather rude. After 5 minutes I asked her for a refund after and she said "No. I did my job, but if you are so closed that isn't my fault". She was so mean in her tone of voice that I cried when I got off the phone. After coming to you I feel she didn't do her job. But as you said that is her bad karma.

Teresa C.
February 26, 2013

divider


Rev. Cassandra,

Last week you helped me connect to my angels. I was able to connect right away and that both excited me and surprised me. Well, over the last week I've called on my angels so many times and the knowing they are actually with me has taken my breath away. I was always taught that God loves us and I know He does; yet now I know it even more. He has sent the angels to guide me and He sent me to you to connect with them. I am so blessed.

I've told my husband, my parents, siblings and friends about this incredible experience of communicating with my angels. I understand this week you are going to be helping my mother, two of my sisters and one of my brothers to connect to their angels. We are a big family so we'll keep you busy.

Thank you for changing my life in the most positive of ways.
Linda S.
February 23, 2013

divider


Rev Cassandra,

You have helped me with rituals and readings in the past and they have been phenomenal. I finally decided to have you work with me to connect me to my angels. This experience and bee the most incredible in my life, next to giving birth to my 3 children. With each of these 4 experiences I could feel the hand of God right there on me letting me know that He is my Heavenly Father and loves me unconditionally. Through his angels guiding me I fear no evil and know He is with me. And through you helping me connect to my angels I am eternally grateful. You are a very special woman as I already knew, but now you have finally convinced me that I also am a special woman. Thank you.

June B.
October 14, 2012

divider


Rev. Cassandra,

I want to first thank you for your patience with me. I know I was starting to be a true pain and I guess being a guy made me stubborn to open my heart so quickly to angels. Thanks to your persistence I finally got connected to my angels after 6 appointments and 1 unexpected appointment. I was so ready to give up, but you are one pushy, insistent lady. I couldn't believe that two weeks ago on a "I'm going to sleep in late Saturday morning" you called @ 7 am waking me up and said "go to the bathroom and I'll wait here on the phone. Then we are going to connect you to your angels". I was kind of ticked off at being woken up on a morning when I planned on sleeping late, but I didn't want to be rude to you since I know you are a nice lady; even if your timing wasn't the greatest. And while in the bathroom I realized that it was 4 am, your time. Do you ever sleep?

After I came back to the phone, still half asleep, we commenced and as shocked as I was I got connected to my angels right away. You just kind of laughed and said "I knew if I caught you half awake and half asleep you'd let your skeptic walls down and we could get you connected". As my grandfather would say "Jolly good show, Cassandra". And thank you for reminding me that I paid you to help me connect to my angels and that is what you intended to do and I shouldn't throw money away. But please don't ever call me at 7 am again. hahahahahahaha

Also, I've so enjoyed the comfort I've been receiving from my angels. I even better understand the song "You'll never walk alone" because I never will again. You are a blessing.

Thank you and I do appreciate you very much, even if you are stubbornly persistence.
Brighton B.
June 20, 2012

NOTE: I don't normally do things like call people in middle of my night, but my angels suggested it and I trust them. I'm glad I called Brighton and obviously so is he.

divider


Rev. Cassandra,

I wasn't sure connecting to my angels was a real thing, but it was and is. I know at first I was resisting and you knew it too or your wouldn't have said "Susan, you are worthy to talk to your angels. So cut out the false doubt or we'll be here forever getting no where". Rather direct you are, but got my attention and after I asked how was I going to let go of this false doubt and you walked me through a quick yet effective meditation. And within a few minutes I felt my angels connecting with me or as you explained I connected with them as they have always been connected with me, but I was the one with the door shut. Well, it is wide open now and I have never felt so safe in all my 47 yrs as I do knowing they are there guiding me. I wake up in the morning and can feel them giving me a hug. How joyous my life has been since "I opened the door". Thank you so much for helping me on my spiritual path. You are an amazing woman and I am so happy I found your site.

BTW, I know you suggested I read 2 books by Dr. Wayne Dyer "You'll See It When You Believe It" and his 'first book' "Your Erroneous Zones", which you still had your copy that was originally published in 1976. I asked if he was your favorite author and you said 'one of them' and you've been to a lot of his seminars starting back in the 1970s. Well at that point I trusted you even more and of course my angels were giving me the 'go for it' sign. So I got the two books and as I was reading them I was constantly getting signals from my angels. They were very happy that I am opening my eyes and heart to the love I am.

I'm also glad you told me about Louise L. Hay's books. I purchased the Heal Your Life Workbook you suggested and amazing changes are happening within me. I've let go of so much of my past after finding out it wasn't my programming, but my parents and I didn't have to hold on to their ideas. I believe you said you first met her in the early 1980s when she had only one book, Heal Your Body, which I also bought a copy of. She is, like you, an amazing woman.

Cassandra, thank you so very much. You are truly a human angel.
Hillary C.
May 25, 2012

divider


Miss Cassandra,

I had read your testimonies several times. Then saved up the money to connect to my angels. In case you don't recall as I know you are a busy woman I connected to them and it surprised me so badly I hung up on you. I called the next day and apologized and you were so sweet; you said "it is fine. you were just overwhelmed, but have to say I was too as it was a first to have someone hang up". I set another appt. for the following week. Since I was more familiar with the technique you use I was less nervous, as others have said in their testimonies. When I connected to my angels I couldn't stop crying tears of joy. I never had the highest of self-esteems and they just filled me with joy any way. Since that beautiful day 5 months ago my self esteem has improved tremendously. If God and his angels can love me then I darn well better love myself. AND I DO!!!
Gigi G.
September 9, 2011

divider


Cassandra,

OMG!!! The wonder of being connected to my angels leaves me breathless in the most astounding way. Even though I am a writer I just can't think of any thing to say other than "Cassandra, thank you so much for giving me a new view of life that is beyond words".
Howard L.
February 15, 2011

divider


Rev. Cassandra & MariaSuzonne,

Like so many of your other testimonials I too am amazed at how my life has changed since connecting to my angels. It is like having heaven here on earth. You can't do any better than that.
Jerry W.
September 5, 2010

divider


Rev. Cassandra,

I'm connected to my angels. Wow! I'm really connected to my angels. Wow! And you helped me. Thanks!
Brandie U.
July 11, 2010

divider


Cassandra,

Connecting to my angels seem to be a sure fire way to live better. However, I had no idea how much better until I connected and started asking my angels for guidance. They are always ready to help me even if it is the middle of the night. It is kind of like having the perfect parents. You will always have a special place in my mind. Thank you for all you have done.

Love,
Nat V.
September 24, 2009

divider


Cassandra,

I really didn't think this angel connection was a valid concept, but decided to give it a try. As you know I was so startled I shut down. It took another try to get myself to relax and be open; of course you helped me considerably to be calmer. And then surprise there was my signal. I'm so glad I was able to move beyond my analytical mind and connect to my angels. The last few months have been the greatest of great times in my life. Thank you for opening such a spiritual door for me.

Louisa L.
August 17, 2009

divider


Rev. Cassandra & MariaSuzonne,

I can not express how happy I am to be connected to God's angels. I have no idea how I found your site, but as you said I was more than likely guided by my angels. I have no doubt that is true. I want to thank you for helping me become a better person; not just a better man. And MariaSuzonne thank you for answering all the questions I asked. You are very patient.

Always will I be grateful to you,
Pierre S.
May 25, 2009

divider


Cassandra,

I just wanted to take a few moments to thank you form the bottom of my heart for all the information, advice and "therapy" you gave me in our session today.

Connecting with my angels was an incredible experience which I would have never believed possible unless I had experienced it myself.

You are so down to earth and incredibly humble about your gifts, knowledge and life perspective. Talking to you was a life inspiring experience.

I hope I have the opportunity to continue talking to you in the future. Until then, I send you the warmest of hugs from me and my angels.

Love,
Mercy P.
April 24, 2009


divider


Angel Connection Testimonials - 1995 to 2008


divider



Connecting with your angels can be done only by phone, Skype, or in person. It usually only takes approximately 30 minutes. The fee is $175.00 USD of which a portion goes to charity.



PAY NOW


Visa Card     Master Card     DiscoverCard     American Express
For currency exchange rates New York Federal Reserve


animated heart sending you love
I send you love.



{ Psychic Readings Home Page } { Spells & Rituals } { Hypnosis }

{ Feng Shui Consultation } { Numerology Reports }

{Special Offers & Discounts } { Gift Certificates }

{ Contact Online } { Tell A Friend } { Blog } { SITE MAP }

{ Angels } { Spiritual } { Metaphysical } { Special } { Guest Book }

{ Resources } { Freebies } { Links }


{ A Circle of Light's Homepage }




All text &/or images within the domain circle-of-light.com have
a copyright, registration, &/or trademark, unless otherwise designated.
No content is to be used without express written permission. All rights reserved.
Violators will be prosecuted.

For further information please see our legal page at
http://circle-of-light.com/legal.html