{ Click to Call Us - 1.800.990.0079 }



ANGEL RECONNECTION TESTIMONIALS 1995 - 2008
I didn't keep most testimonials during this time as I was more interested in getting people connected to their angels


Testimonials of other services
Reviews of other services
Psychic reviews
and
Spells & Ritual Testimonials


divider


Cassandra,

I waited a couple of months before emailing to see how connected to our angels would enhance the family dynamics between my daughters and myself. As you know Stephanie is 19 and Katlyn is 17; teens can be such a pain in the neck and they were. Yet now they are loving caring daughters and I am a joyous mom. The angels have guided us to be more caring and understanding and far less resistance to each other. Sometimes teens have a tendency to think they are smarter than their parents and get rather cocky. That no longer exists and the communication is wide open with each of us listening instead of resisting.

Now, if we could only get their father, my husband, to connect to his angels. However, the affects of being connected to our angels have also affected him. He, too, is more patient with his teenage daughters and not so fearful that he doesn't know how to handle teenage girls.

You are truly a blessing for the work you do. God has given you such wonderful gifts and I am so glad you are using them wisely in helping the planet. With the guidance of my angels I am going to do my best to help the planet, also, but in a different way. God bless you.

Myrtle L.
December 14, 2008

divider


Rev. Cassandra,

I am Stephanie C's sister and Myrtle L's daughter. My mom and sister told me how long it took them to connect to their angels and think it is unfair I was able to connect the first time. To me it makes no difference as long as I can enjoy the love and guidance I've been feeling from them.

I am excited that I have come to the stage where they talk to me. Every night before going to sleep I talk to them and tell them how much I appreciate them being in my life. I want to also tell you how much I appreciate you for helping me to have the greatest gift I could ever have. The joy of being connected to my angels can not be described. So I'll simply say Wow!!

Katlyn L.
October 9, 2008

divider


Rev. C,

I want to express my gratitude not only for you helping me with connecting to my angels, but for all your patience in doing so.

I know at first I wanted to blame you and even asked if you were really able to help me connect or was it a scam. You didn't get upset at me and just told me "you are God's child and deserve to know how much He and His angels love you. So let's try it again and we will keep trying until we succeed. I now know the first few times I was just stubbornly resistant but never once did you chastise me for being stubborn. Instead you said I was probably just so excited that I was blocking my connecting. So we wound up making 3 more appointments before I finally got past myself and felt myself connecting to my angels. Then of all things you spent additional time with me helping me practice, which helped me feel really comfortable and confident that I really was communicating with them.

And now being connected to my angels they can guide me at to when and when not to be stubborn. Though I really would probably be better off never being stubborn because as you pointed out 'sometimes being stubborn is just useless and prevents us from learning new things or changing old ways'.

I love being connected to my angels; so much so that I told my mom and sister and they have made appointments to connect with their angels. I hope they aren't as stubborn as I was.

Thank you so much for changing my view of myself and helping me to better connect with God's and with MY angels.

You will always be very special to me, thank you.
Stephanie L.
September 23, 2008

**** As it turned out her mother was as 'stubborn' as she was, but she got connected at the 3rd appointment. Her sister connected the first time. And then I helped several of her other relatives connect to their angels. I love my job.

divider


Rev. Cassandra,

You helped me connect to my angels last week. I am still amazed each time I ask a question and they are there for me immediately. I feel our Creator's hands behind my angels guiding me and it is more than joyous. Thanks for helping to open a wonderful new door for me in life. I'll never be the same.

Neeraj J.
November 30, 2007

divider


Hi there,

I just wanted to send you a great big THANK YOU for connecting me with my angels yesterday!!! To tell you the truth I was pretty skeptical about it all, just not knowing who is for real and who isn't on this huge world of the web. I really enjoyed talking to you and I am very pleased to let you know that I spent the whole day yesterday talking to my angels and they have given me another signal that is so definite that there is absolutely no questioning it, and I'm hearing them as well!!! I feel wonderful, its like having a party every minute of every day!! I cant thank you enough and I am looking forward to talking to you again!!

Kate A.
March 15, 2007

divider


Cassandra,

I would have never guessed that my life could have changed in less than 30 minutes. But it did when you helped me to connect to my angels last February 15th. I am a new woman with an ever deepening faith in God and his very loving angels. Choices are easier to make with my angels guiding me. And I owe it all to you helping me connect to them. You are my heroine.

May S.
May 9, 2006

divider


Dear Rev. Cassandra,

It has been 2 mths since I gave myself the New Year's gift of connecting to my angels. Everyday is a truer blessing than every before I was connected. I feel their Divine presence with me all the time and can imagine how I ever existed before they were here to help me. Actually, I think before I did just exist, but now I surely live. Thank you for your help to 'live' an amazing life.

Kathy V.
March 16, 2005

divider


Rev. Cassandra I am writing to tell you how wonderful you are to have helped me connect to my angels. Never in my life could I possibly believe that such an experience could ever exist. And the best thing is that it isn't a temporary experience. As long as I talk to my angels they are there with me. I guess they are there anyway, but if I don't talk to them or ask for advise then I won't get it. Everyday I feel like I am walking on heavenly clouds. At first it felt surreal, but now it is really real. Thank you.

Loria D.
March 3, 2003

divider


Rev. Cassandra,

There are no words to describe the beautiful journey I've been on the last two months since being connected to my angels. The gift you have given me to make better decisions about life is more precious than any amount of gold. I salute you for helping myself and others in such a divine way. God bless you.

Thomas B.
April 29, 2002

divider


My wife and I both had you help us connect with our angels. It has been the greatest gift we could have...not just to ourselves, but to each other. We had already started a divorce and a friend who had come to you suggested to connect to our angels. We thought it was fake, but figured that we only had a couple of hundred dollars to lose if it did not work. Well, it did as you know and the relationship between my wife and I is stronger than when we married 18 yrs ago. Though we did argue to see who was going to write you this email. *G* So we both are. I just went first.

Cassandra as Jack said our marriage is greater than it ever has been. Even kids have changed. My youngest, Donnie, who is 12 and in that leave me alone stage has opened up to his father and myself. The kids aren't tugging at each other anymore and the entire family is in love with each other. This summer the kids want to connect with their angels. Can you do that for minors if you have our permission? The dynamics of our family would be even greater, if that is possible.

Love and much respect for you,
Monique & Jack A.
March 21, 2002

FYI, The answer to Monique's question is yes.

divider


You helped me to connect with my angels. I have never been happier. thanks

Arthur S.
February 8, 2002

divider


Dear Rev. Cassandra,

You assisted me to connect with my angels a couple of months ago when I was pregnant. Through my angels I was even better able to communicate with my unborn baby. I have had my baby, a little girl, and named her Cassandra. I hope she becomes as great a person as her name sake. God bless you.

Stephanie R.
January 4, 2002

divider


Thank you thank you thank you. since i connected with my angels i am making better decisions in my life, especially in my business.

Scott
November 30, 2001

divider


Estoy haciendo hasta ahora muy bien con volver a conectar a mis ángeles. Los resultados son absolutamente asombrosos. Gracias una vez más por compartir su conocimiento con mí y ayudarme a conectar con mis ángeles.

Vayá con dios.
Mohammed A.
October 5, 2001

divider


I am so surprised by how my life has improved since you helped me connect with the angels. I feel safe for the first time in my life.

Lisa M.
July 27, 2001

divider


I was in a disastrous place in my life; not knowing which direction to go or who to trust. I was looking for a psychic reading and found your site about connecting with my angels. So I decided to give it a try. All I can say is wow. I have been working with my angels for about a month and my life has made such turnarounds. Thank you so much, Cassandra. You have helped me to bring love and security into what was my crazy life.

You truly are an angel yourself.
Merilane K.
May 15, 2001

divider


I have been to your site many many times over the past year. Finally I decided for a birthday present to give myself a reading. Then on your site I remembered that you could help me connect with my angels. I decided that would be an even better birthday gift. So three days ago, on my actual birthday, you helped me connect with them. It was like being born again. As my body received the signals from my angels I began to cry. You sat quietly and let me experience this joyous feeling. Thank you. I will always be grateful to you for this and grateful to God for sending me to your site.

God Bless you, Cassandra
Rosie Q.
March 6, 2001

divider


Oh, thank you a million times over. You helped me so much get back on track. I am still in tears of joy to know how much I am loved by the Universe and God. Thank you for opening me up to realize that God did not turn His back on me.

Carrie B.
January 6, 2001

divider


I am emailing you upon your request to contact you after a month of my angel connection. I am doing fine with my angels and communicating with them. I talked to them everyday, frequently. I had a couple of bouts with depression, but they were much less than ever before because my angels helped me through them. I used to get depressed daily and was on medication, but now I don't and my doctor has cut my medication in half. He said that before long I may not need them at all.

You are truly a gift from the angels. Thanks
Karen
November, 2000

divider


Dear Cassandra,
You asked me to email you after a mth to see how I am doing connecting to my angels. I can only say, "Oh, this is so overwhelming, but in a wonderful way".

Bonnie
September, 2000

divider


My wife and I requested to connect with our angels. We both were so impressed with not only your abilities, but your genuine caring for all people. You are a very special lady. Thank you for such a gift and we talk to our angels daily. We feel so much more connected to Allah now.

Mohammed & Fatima Al-B.
June 7, 2000

divider


You helped me 're'connect with my angels about a year ago and I wanted to let you know how much I appreciate it. I communicate with them everyday and my life has greatly been back on the right track. Thank you so much, Cassandra. You are truly an angel, yourself.

God blesses you to help people like me.
Samantha
December 14, 1999

divider


I had always thought that angels would only connect to people who were highly religious and worthy. I never felt I was, but now I know I am just as worthy as anyone. The angels are there to love me every time I begin to doubt myself. So I do not doubt myself much anymore.

Thank you for letting me see that I am oh so worthy.
Jeanette B.
September 27, 1999

divider


I was planning on a HUGE business merger with another company and before that came about I found myself on your site. I was thinking about getting a psychic reading and then saw your "Re" Connect to YOUR angels. So I thought about it and decided to go for it. Well, as you know I did. A few days later the company that wanted to merge with mine called to set an appt. The evening before the appt I asked my angels if it was to my highest good to merge with them and they said no. Still being a little skeptic I called you and you assured me if that was what I was getting then it was accurate. Well, I paid attention and at the mtg told them I had changed my mind. Of course they were not very happy, but I stuck to my decision. Well, the following week another company came to me with an offer that was so much better than the first. This time the angels said yes and I want to let you know it has been several mths and all is fantastic with the merger and the new people. Thank you so much.

Sincerely
Bill H.
June 17, 1999

divider


Dear Cassandra,
Than you so much for assisting me to "re"connect with my angels. I have been in daily touch with my Angels. It has opened a whole new world. I feel blessed to have been re-connected with them. I'm not perfect at contact but they are patient. (they had already waited for sometime) They told me to thank you and that you were a good women.
Life is good and my project to form a choir to sing angelic music for the dying is moving forward. As you saw I have now assembled 15 to 20 singers and a couple of harpists. I've also been writing songs and gathering material. My Angels are assisting me and giving me loving support. Thank you for being there.

Om, Love, Light
Dave P.
April 24, 1999

divider


We were quite skeptical of you helping us connect with our angels. We thought if we could not connect with them in church how could you help us? Well, we found out. First you helped me connect and then my husband, Frank. We are so enjoying our communication with our angels and it has helped us be even better parents.

Thank you, angels and Cassandra
Colleen DeC.
I wanted to personally add my gratitude to what my wife has already expressed. You are a gift to humans everywhere. Thank you.
Frank DeC. November 12, 1998

divider


Rev. Cassandra, Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I have been working with my angels and their guidance is phenomenal. I had decided to take a vacation to my home land, but the angels suggested to delay it for a couple of months since my grandfather was in a different country at the time. Trusting them I waited. I went home for a month and the end of the second week my grandfather died. If I had not followed their guidance I would not have been able to be with him. I thank you so much for assisting me to connect to my angels.

Lydia Y.
October 21, 1998

divider


The joy of being connected to my angels is only matched by the closer sense of being connected to God. I never new how joyous it could possibly be to connect to my angels, but sure glad I did. I'll recommend you to everyone I know; especially now that they see how it has benefited me and my life. Magnificent to be alive and have angels to guide you.

Amber B.
March 17, 1998

divider


I never thought it possible that I could connect with my angels, but you have made me see the light and now they are communicating with me. You are great. thanks

Matthew G.
January 13, 1998

divider


You are such a wonderful person for helping me communicate with my angels. I feel them around me 24/7 and am grateful they are there guiding me. Thank you for your gift to me.

Madison N.
May 19, 1997

divider


At 32 yrs old I have spent much of my life in and out of juvenile detentions and jails. I was a con-artist trying to get everything for nothing. When I was surfing the net looking for potential scams, I came to your site. I thought that this connecting with angels was a scam, too and it looked pretty easy. So I decided to give it a try to see if I could scam people with this. When you helped me connect with my angels I was shocked. I never had any idea that God loved me so much that he sent angels to be with me. I thought I was just a forgotten soul. It has been three months since you helped me and I know now that I can never again walk the path of the criminal. Now, I go to church and everyday I talk to my angels. I am working as a sales man and actually making good money and love what I am doing. My family is so proud of me and I can face them knowing they will not be ashamed of me anymore. I have even gone back to school to get my ged and want to go to college. My mother says you are a blessing and I agree. I hope more convicts find your site and you help them too.

Jack T.
March 28, 1997

**** I received an email from Jack today, (Oct 5, 2001). He told me of his upcoming graduation from college at the end of this semester with a bachelor's degree in business. Also, he said that he already has a job offer AND he has met a wonderful woman whom he is going to be marrying next June. I am invited to the wedding.

**** February 23, 2004 Jack and Marian had a beautiful wedding, he has now graduated with a masters degree in business. AND last week they had a baby girl they named Cassandra. I have a name sake. How cool is that? And what an honor they have bestowed upon me.

divider


I have been working with my angels since you helped me reconnect with them 6 weeks ago. I am so elated by this new ability I have of communicating with them. You told me I could connect with them any time I want to and they have been there just as you said. Thank you for helping me. Many people would really benefit from your gifts.

Michelle T.
January 17, 1997

divider


You asked me to email you after a month and I am. I have been working with my angels daily and have found my life to be more at peace. Thank you for helping me.

Anthony R.
October 4, 1996

divider


When I first saw that you help people 're'connect to their angels, I thought it was a scam. Though I figured what the heck, it is only a $100.00. So here it is 5 weeks later and I am absolutely amazed that each time I am stuck I turn to my angels and they guide me on a path that is best for me.

No longer a skeptic
Bob
July 31, 1996

divider


I have been working with my angels for 10 mths now and thanks to you helping me connect to them, my life is going even better. I was involved with a man that my angels said were not the best for me. I broke up with him after a few mths. Well, 5 mths ago I met a man who is so good to and for me. We are starting to talk about marriage. If I had not connected to my angels and they had not guided me to break up with the other guy I would not have this wonderful man in my life now.

You are a blessing and thank God you are there to help people like me
Stephanie S.
May 1, 1996

divider


It has been a mth since I connected to my angels and you asked me to write. Everything is going great. I have a new job that they guided me to. It has great potential for growth and advancement.

Shane P.
February 2, 1996

divider


Rev. Cassandra,

Simone, Doug and Barbara M. are all correct; being connected to your angels is amazing. I've always felt close to God, but now I feel even closer and the angels he has sent to guide me are truly a blessings. Thank you for helping me to increase my faith.

Barbara C.
November 17, 1995

divider


Rev. Cassandra and staff,

A few weeks ago you assisted my friend, Simone in connecting to her angels and I want to tell you it has made such a difference in her life. In such a short time I have seen her go from a depressed woman to a joyous one. Now, I want to connect with my angels.
Barbara M.

Last week you assisted me in reconnecting with my angels. I am so amazed at how they have helped me in some important decisions in my life. I thank them and bless you for helping me learn to talk to them.

Barbara M.
November 6, 1995

divider


Hello, I am the husband to Simone and after seeing her changes once she had connected to her angels I had you help me to connect with them. I was on the verge of a divorce, but thanks to you and connecting with our angels our marriage is back on track. Thank you for giving me my wife back..

Doug G.
October 23, 1995

divider


Dearest Rev. Cassandra

When I came to you to connect with my angels I was in such pain and very high doubt as to whether I really had angels around me. Well, after your assistance I am a true believer of angels. You have given me tangible proof that they are with me and for that I will always be grateful to you.

I will be sending some friends your way.
Simone G.
October 15, 1995


divider



Connecting with your angels can be done only by phone or in person. It usually only takes approximately 30 minutes. The fee is $175.00 USD of which a portion goes to charity.



REQUEST TO CONNECT WITH YOUR ANGELS, NOW!!!


Visa Card     Master Card     DiscoverCard     American Express
For currency exchange rates New York Federal Reserve


animated heart sending you love
I send you love.



{ Psychic Readings Home Page } { Spells & Rituals } { Hypnosis }

{ Feng Shui Consultation } { Numerology Reports }

{Special Offers & Discounts } { Gift Certificates }

{ Contact Online } { Tell A Friend } { Blog } { SITE MAP }

{ Angels } { Spiritual } { Metaphysical } { Special } { Guest Book }

{ Resources } { Freebies } { Links }


{ A Circle of Light's Homepage }




All text &/or images within the domain circle-of-light.com have
a copyright, registration, &/or trademark, unless otherwise designated.
No content is to be used without express written permission. All rights reserved.
Violators will be prosecuted.

For further information please see our legal page at
http://circle-of-light.com/legal.html