{ Click to Call Us - 1.800.990.0079 }




PSYCHIC READINGS REVIEWS


Reviews of other services
Angel Reconnection Reviews
and
Spells & Ritual Reviews


divider


Cassandra,

I have been a client since the middle of June, 2008 and I always enjoy reading her words of wisdom.
I find that she brings me a peace that I also feel when I talk to GOD.  I hope that is not blasphemous.
Carmen P.
May 10, 2016

Carmen it is not blasphemous. I am simply passing on to you what the angels have told me. And of course they are messengers from God.

divider


Rev. Cassandra,

I had never had a psychic reading in my life. My girlfriend purchased one for me as a birthday present. I am ashamed to say it took me some time to get the nerve to get the reading. Had I known what I would hear I would have done it before. You amazed me and more than once left my mouth open with surprise. You have shown me how to improve things in my life. Thank you for your guidance and insight.

I'll be back because you are my #2 source of guidance. God is my #1 source and I was happy to know he is your #1 also.

Thanks again.
Jasper W.
April 30, 2016

divider


Hello Cassandra,

I am writing this to anyone, who is considering getting a reading from you. I have been coming to Rev. Cassandra for more 18 yrs. My mother, sisters, brother and many family members and friends also have been coming to her for a very long time. Even my dad, who didn't believe in psychics, listened to my mom tell him what Cassandra said about him and he has finally come around to believing in Cassandra and her gifts...and gets his own readings from her now. She has never been wrong; except the one time I intentionally chose to do something different that she guided...and wound up wishing I hadn't changed directions. So now I listen to her and never regret it.

If you are looking for an honest, excellent, caring, devoted psychic, who truly acknowledges you as part of her family and gives you a sense of feeling safe and loved then you are on the right site. This woman is the real deal...she sees into your soul and helps you bring out the best of yourself. And her readings are so accurate. Besides you can't go wrong because she depends a lot on guidance from her 3 angels. Psychics like her are few and far between. You can tell she loves her work and will also "love you as a sister or brother on this planet" (her words and she lives up to them.)

As I suggested - if you want a real authentic reading then this is the woman to come to.
Kathleen McC.
April 28, 2016

divider


Hello Cassandra,

I read the words Gomez D.F. wrote below about you and his email reading and decided to also purchase an email reading. I am very glad I did as you helped me see things more clearly and to change my direction to a better one. Since then, a week ago, I have made some changes and already feeling more confident and lighter. Bless you for being here and from now on.
Frank I.
April 16, 2016

divider


Miss Cassandra,

I was unsure as I didn't know you...but based on the decades of reviews I thought I'd see what you had to say to me. So I placed an order. Little did I know how amazed I would be when I received my email reading. You answered all the questions I had asked and even some I didn't ask, but appreciated you answering them. And in reading I felt this genuine caring and love coming through your words. I don't remember ever feeling such security within myself that was generated by a psychic. You made me feel safer. I know that may sound odd, but it is true.

Thank you again for the email reading. Next time, and there will be a next time, I'll choose a Skype reading.
Gomez D. F.
April 9, 2016

divider


Rev Cassandra Anaya,

I had my first reading with you a month ago. You said some things that later I realized confused me. When I asked about them a few days later you emailed me back and explained in great detail what you meant, which removed any and all confusion.Thank you for taking the time to clarify things and do it in a way that was very kind and caring, yet honest and direct. You are truly the psychic I will always go to from now on. So many psychics want to get people in and out as fast as they can so they can make more money. I had paid for a 30 minute in person reading, but you spent more time with me. That showed me you are truly a woman of caring for your clients and not seeing them as dollar signs. Thank you.

Anast G.
March 26, 2016

divider


Rev Cassandra,

My reading was very beneficial as usual. Thanks again for being there for me.

Marrianne S.
March 7, 2016

divider


Rev. Cassandra,

I chose you because of your long time on the internet and because of the reviews. I had no idea what to expect from your reading. But I was really happy with it. You told me things that have now helped me improve my life and be around people who are good for me.

Thank you for your help, your kindness, your caring, your honesty, and love.
Linda M.
February 29, 2016

divider


Rev. Cassandra and MariaSuzonne,

I can always depend on the two of you to be there when I need guidance. For more than a decade you have helped me over and over to see things more clearly when I can't see them at all.

Once again you have helped me with your guidance over a choice I had to make. Both you and MariaSuzonne are incredible and I love both of you.
Bonnie F.
February 19, 2016

divider


Rev. Cassandra,

I liked this site the first time I went to it. My wife and myself decided to have a reading with Rev. Cassandra Anaya. She was quite accurate in all areas of our lives. She gave us clear info about a situation that we are going through. I have recommended her to my family.
Petra G.
February 6, 2016

divider


Rev. Cassandra,

I was first told by a friend about Rev. Cassandra and how amazing she was, so i thought I would give her a try and i am so glad I did. She was very honest, caring and straight to the point. I felt like I've known for years and she made me feel like we were friends. I can't wait to see if what she has told me will come true but I'll keep you posted.

Thank you once again.
Steven W.
February 4, 2016

divider


My friend gave me a reading as an early Christmas present saying she knows I could really use this now. I had my reading last Tuesday and was dumb struck by how much you knew about me. I had never thought anyone knew me that well. One of the things you predicted has already come to pass; I met my former high school boyfriend at the mall just like you said I would. He is single and so am I. We are going to see what happens, but because of you I already know; though I'm not saying anything to him as you suggested it may freak him out and I don't want to do that.
Maria L.
January 29, 2016

divider


For an incredible reading Rev. Cassandra is the psychic I'd recommend! This wasn't my first reading with her. However on the first reading the first thing I asked her was how accurate she was. She told me "in the late 1960s I was tested and found to be 87% accurate. Yet now that I am doing psychic readings daily and as a professional I'm probably more accurate. However, neither myself or any psychic is 100% accurate simply because people have 'free will' to choose which paths they wish to walk'. I shall open some doors for you to see things more clearly and then you can choose what to do next". With that kind of honesty I knew I could trust her. And I have for the past seven years. Yes I've been getting readings from her ever since she has been online and have never regretted it. Neither have the friends and my family members I've sent to her. Folks she is the real deal. Just don't expect sugar coating as she won't tell you what you want to hear unless it is 100% TRUTH!!!
Marcia VanD.
January 21, 2016

divider


I had never had a psychic reading before, but a friend talked me into having one just for fun. You did my reading by email and upon reading it I now will never doubt anyone's psychic abilities. You blew me away.
Thank you,
Marias W.
January 15, 2016

divider


Rev. Cassandra, I know my fiancée, Sabrina, emailed you a few days ago about the decision regarding the family heirloom ring. Yesterday we finally found the perfect wedding set for both of us; my ring matches her wedding band perfectly. I want to thank you for helping both us with this and it was a pleasure to speak to you. We also talked about calling you again in the future as needed and hope you are open to this. Again thank you.
Roberto A.
January 7, 2016

divider


If anyone had ever told me what it was like to get a psychic reading I would have done it long ago. You are amazing and apparently the real deal. Already things have started to happen that you said would happen. Incredible. Thank you.
Katherine C.
January 5, 2016


divider


Psychic Reading Reviews - Recent
Psychic Reading Reviews - 2015
Psychic Reading Reviews - 2013 to 2014
Psychic Reading Reviews - 2007 to 2012
Psychic Reading Reviews - 2000 to 2006
Psychic Reading Reviews - 1993 to 1999


divider


To view my fees click HERE

OR

REQUEST YOUR READING, NOW!!!


Visa Card     Master Card     DiscoverCard     American Express
For currency exchange rates New York Federal Reserve


animated heart sending you love
I send you love.



{ Psychic Readings Home Page } { Spells & Rituals } { Hypnosis }

{ Feng Shui Consultation } { Numerology Reports }

{Special Offers & Discounts } { Gift Certificates }

{ Contact Online } { Tell A Friend } { Blog } { SITE MAP }

{ Angels } { Spiritual } { Metaphysical } { Special } { Guest Book }

{ Resources } { Freebies } { Links }


{ A Circle of Light's Homepage }




All text &/or images within the domain circle-of-light.com have
a copyright, registration, &/or trademark, unless otherwise designated.
No content is to be used without express written permission. All rights reserved.
Violators will be prosecuted.

For further information please see our legal page at
http://circle-of-light.com/legal.html