{ Click to Call Us - 1.800.990.0079 }




PSYCHIC READINGS REVIEWS 2013 to 2014


Reviews of other services
Angel Reconnection Reviews
and
Spells & Ritual Reviews


divider


Rev. Cassandra,

My sister, Jasmine, finally convinced me to have a reading from you. After listening to her talk about how good of a psychic you were I am glad to learn you are what she said you are; a real psychic. It seems that I am the last of my family to give into Jasmine's pushy ways. I should have listened sooner and I would know what I know now. I hope you don't mind if I contact you again in the future.

Feliz Navidad
Javier T.
December 23, 2014





Rev. Cassandra,

I read all the testimonies and decided to order a reading as I was stuck in three difficult situations in life. You helped me see things from the 'angelic' pont of view. I took the angels' advice on the most minor situation and things worked out faster than I expected. So I tried their advice on the most difficult of the other two. Things didn't work out the way I wanted them to, but they worked out even better, which didn't surprise me since you had clearly told me "don't expect your desirable way to be the best way". When I asked you what you meant you said that all things don't always go your way and God may know a better way. He did. Needless to say the third situation also worked out well. These were situations that had weighed me down for a long time and I'm so glad to be free of them. And even more glad that I found someone like you to guide me as needed in the future.

Thank you for being there. I no longer feel lost within myself.

Ivan V. (from Russia with LOVE)
December 8, 2014





Very intensely accurate Numerology report! I ordered the report through email since this is the most covenient method. My personality and trait was described with good accuracy.

Numerology perhaps is not widely known compared to psychic readings, palmistry, feng shui, etc. I would recommend anyone to try this phenomenal report. Using only full name and birthday, numerology reveals a person identity precisely. In the future I would come back for another service; maybe this time through an email psychic reading report.

Vinh L.
November 17, 2014





Rev. Cassandra,

If anyone wants to have their socks knocked off with an accurate psychic reading go no further this is the best site. Rev. Cassandra has been reading for me since 1996 and for all my family and friends, who go to psychics. Like an idiot I never thought about giving her a testimony, but today I am.

She has helped me find a good man, help me with advice when I was pregnant with my children (her mom was an ob/gyn), she was there for me, my mom and siblings when my dad and brother were killed in a car accident, and so many other times in our lives. Myself and other family members have named our daughters after her, which tells you how much we love her.

So as I've said if you are looking for a good, who is the real deal, honest, compassionate, caring and will tell you the way it is truthfully you are on her site right now.

Daphne Q.
November 2, 2014





Ms Cassandra,

It was a thrill to get a reading from you and with a single mother discount, which was very appreciated. This was my first reading with you and I wasn't disappointed at all. Actually, I was so happy that you touched on some other matters that I hadn't included. That was a pleasant surprise. You truly do have angels working with you and I'll contact you in the future.

Thank you for being a sincere blessing in my life.

Caroline J.
October 11, 2014





Cassandra,

Wow is all I can say in regards to the reading you gave me. I never expected to find a 'true psychic', but I did. Your reading has helped me with some important decisions that I've been putting off and now that weight is off my shoulders and very successfully. I also had you do a success spell for my business and it has improved about 15% so far and in only about 6 weeks. You are the best.

Thank you and I'm going to order the prosperity ritual right now and will, ask you recommended, have it done quarterly.

Lucas N.
September 21, 2014





Cassandra,

In July my wife, Jasmine, had a reading with you. She couldn't stop talking about how amazed she was about the reading. For our anniversary she gave me a 30 minute phone reading. I was really reluctant as I had never been to a psychic before and didn't even know my wife had. So I decided to pacify her and have the reading. Gees was I shocked by your reading. I never believed psychics were real and you proved me so wrong. The things you told me have helped me to clear so many loose ends in my life. Jasmine was right you are a blessing in our lives.

Jorge Y.
August 28, 2014





Rev. Cassandra,

My cousin recommended me to you and I'm so glad she did. My previous psychic retired about a year ago and I've been looking for a new psychic and now I've found her. Thank you for the reading and you'll hear from me again.

Yvette G.
August 19, 2014





Cassandra,

First thank you for the new client discount. That is most kind of you. I was new to your services and since I didn't know abilities I ordered an email reading. Now, I know you are who you say you are and will always order a Skype reading in the future. I have had readings with other psychics in the past, but none were as thorough as you were. I asked 3 specific questions, which you answered, but you also commented on some other things you picked up. My mouth hit the floor because one was a personal matter I've never told anyone and had no idea what I could do to resolve it. Yet you gave me a suggestion on how to resolve. Since I'd tried other things that didn't work I figured I'd give it a try and was so pleased with the results. Now, I only wish I had found you sooner. I'm referring my family, friends and a few co-workers to you

You are the best. Thank you.

Jasmine Y.
July 31, 2014





Cassandra,

once again you have given me a reading that is more than beneficial to me. every time i've a reading with you i feel so good afterwards and if i follow your suggestions i feel just as good. of course a couple of times i didn't and that was dumb of me. i think this was my 8 or 9 reading in the last year and a half and never has the quality or your devotion to me as your client altered.

btw, i got the promotion. my boss said he was really impressed with the way i asked for it. i told him about you and he is interested in getting a reading, too. he'll let you know i sent him.

cynthia l.
July 14, 2014





Rev. Cassandra,

The only thing I can say is thank you for helping my wife and I. Rob

Rob is right you helped us a lot. Our marriage after eighteen years was going down hill. Now we are going uphill and all because of your psychic insight. Kathleen

Rob and Kathleen B.
July 9, 2014





Rev. Cassandra,

It was amazing talking to you 2 weeks ago. I've taken your guidance to heart and made some changes in me and my life. I've already began seeing improvements; some that I thought never possible. When ever I feel stuck I know I'll turn to you again. And probably before that to make sure I'm still on track.

Thank you again you're the best. And please let MariaSuzonne know that she is incredible.I think I must have emailed her 30+ times before ordering a reading. Her replies were kind, caring and she's an asset to you; as if you didn't already know that.

Karri Jean G.
July 5, 2014





Rev. Cassandra,

I received my email reading and my mouth is still open in shock of how accurate you are. I read it several times and everything you said rang true; even some things I had not realized you spoke about. You have given me more hope than I have felt in a long time. And when I had follow up questions you didn't hesitate to answer them. I appreciated that and your time taken to reply.

Jeff T.
June 29, 2014





Rev. Cassandra,

I had a few readings with you and decided it was time to write a review. Every reading has been right on and has helped me shifted things that needed to be shifted. Now, that I have great confidence in you as a psychic I'll be referring others to you

Thanks
Danielle E.
June 22, 2014





Miss Cassandra,

You are the first psychic in a long time, who was able to read for me. Others told me I was too 'blocked', but would never explain what that even meant. As I read my email reading I knew you didn't find me to be 'blocked'. And you were so prompt with sending it. That meant a lot.

Greg N.
June 12, 2014





Rev. Cassandra,

I've had readings from psychics I've found on the net and have to say you are the first psychic I've met 'with a heart'. Your compassion, caring and understanding without judgement of the stupid things I have done was amazing. I won't look any further for a psychic as now I have found the one that is the best.

In my reading you helped me confirm many things I knew, but was too scared to take action because trusting myself in the past turned out to be terrible most of the time. And I dumped the guy I was with because you were right when you said "he doesn't treat you as well as you deserve".

Thank you for your help,
Michelle B.
June 1, 2014





Cassandra,

Thank you so much for the reading. Originally I couldn't decide between an email and a phone reading and glad I went with the phone. You are an amazing woman with amazing abilities. Thank you.

My life was so out of sorts and you helped me understand what I needed to do to get it back on track. I had some ideas of what to do and you helped me sort realize which were good and which would have kept me stuck where I was.

Thank you I'll be back for other readings soon.
Stephen K. (not Stephen King)
May 15, 2014





Dear Rev. Cassandra,

The karmic reading you did for me is fantastic and very enlightening. It nailed the karmic lessons I am dealing with presently and helped me to change my perspective. Instead of viewing the situations I am going through as unfair and viewing myself as a victim, now I am seeing it as an opportunity for growth and for learning to handle the situation in a different way and therefore learn the lessons and resolve my karma once and for all. What a relief to realize that my "tormentors" are actually my friends helping me with my karmic learning. My world has turned upside down into one that's full of hope and love. I am very grateful. Thank you.

Julia W.
May 13, 2014





Rev. Cassandra,

I don't know how to thank you enough for my reading. Your accuracy of my situation was right one. You helped me see it far more clearly than I wanted to, but know now what I need to do to change it. I will contact you again when I need your help, which will probably be soon as I go through this transition. Your guidance and the guidance of your angels is invaluable.

Thank you for being there for me.
Carolyn J..
April 25, 2014





It was difficult for me to hear some of the things you told me, but I know they are the right things. The very first thing you said to me was "Even ostriches have to pull their heads out of the sand or they won't survive". I was shocked because that is exactly what I'd been doing. I guess I thought that if I just bury my head in the sand maybe things will go away or change. I knew you were right, but didn't have a clue as to how to get my head out of the sand. BUT without me even asking you gave me some wonderful ideas that made such sense. You also suggested I start with my most difficult situation and if I can do that then the other things would be easy. Well, after I got off the phone with you I spent an hour making the list you suggested. Then I ended the 4 yr relationship that was going no where. And much to my surprise I felt such a relief and realized I was holding on to it for fear of being alone. Your expression made it easy and I'll not only remember it, but share it as needed: "it is better to be alone than to be in a relationship where you are lonely". That made so much sense. Thank you for setting me straight and giving me direction. I am so grateful to my angels that I found you.

You are a blessing to all, who are smart enough to ask for your help.
Roberta G.
April 19, 2014





Rev. Cassandra,

I received my email reading and my mouth is still open in shock of how accurate you are. I read it several times and everything you said rang true; even some things I had not realized you spoke about. You have given me more hope than I have felt in a long time.

Blessed be
Marcia T.
April 10, 2014





For about 7 years you have been doing spell work for me and giving me readings. I want to let anyone know if they are looking for a good spell caster that isn't Cassandra. BUT if they are looking for a GREAT spell caster that is Cassandra. One time I was considering a spell and she told me not to waste my money as the spell wouldn't be the best for what I wanted. Then she gave me some ideas that cost nothing and achieved the results I was seeking. People this woman is honest, direct, loving and truly treats you as a friend; actually I'll go as far as saying she treats you like family. Her readings are par excellence, also. I've been to many psychics over the years and she is the best I have found. The first encounter with her was when I ordered an hour reading. My husband had died and I was in miserable shape. My hour reading turned into almost 2 hours. When I realized the time I apologized and told her I'd pay for the additional time. She said "Carolyn, don't worry about it. I'm well aware of the time and there is no additional charge. Besides it is my responsibility to tell you the hour was up. I didn't because the angels had told me you would need more time so I simply made it available. I was so shocked and have loved her since then.

Mary N.
April 8, 2014





I had a reading with you yesterday and I'm still reeling from all you said. You hit the nail on the head so many times. I am going more reading in the future and tell everyone I know what an amazing psychic you are and what a kind person you.

Thank you for all your help.
Betty V.
April 4, 2014





I was so happy, and the reading was wonderful, it was what I needed! I thought I wanted one question answered, and instead she answered other questions and brought to my attention other more important things. I am so grateful for her, and her patience. She is truly a blessing. Many thanks for all your help! :)

Tina L.
March 24, 2014





Thank you Rev. Cassandra,

When I ordered a reading and an angel reconnections a few months ago I doubted that I would be able to connect with my angels. I thought God had turned his back on me because I am a prostitute. Yet you told me "God would never turn His back on you because He loves you unconditionally. I would say you have turned your back on him because you didn't trust in Him". You were right, which made me cry as I realized I slammed the door shut on Him; not the other way around. Thank you for reminding me that no matter what kind of person I am or what I think of myself He will always love me UNCONDITIONALLY.

I couldn't connect to my angels that first time, but a few days later you helped me to connect with them. Ever since then I have felt freer than I have in many years. The angels, like you, never judge me and are compassionate and caring. You treated me with great respect as your sister on this planet and the love you gave me was amazing. I thought when you found out what I did for a living I'd be chastised, but I wasn't. Thank you for that and I thank the angels for giving me the same kind of love and respect.

Since my amazing reading and learning my destinies I have gone back to school. I'm going to complete my studies to become a lawyer. I still work as a prostitute, but that will come to an end upon my graduation, but hopefully I'll make enough money to put aside and will be able to quit sooner.

I now have you and the angels to guide me and keep my faith strong. I am so happy I found your site and know that I'll contact you when I need another reading.

Thank you for helping me see the light of the rainbow's end
Silvia P.
March 9, 2014





Rev. Cassandra,

Last week I had my first reading with you. I am so happy I found you. Your reading of me and my life was very inspiring in that I learned the areas of my life where I'm doing things right and areas where I need to shift some things to do better. Your helpfulness has helped me to improve things in my life. I've done a few of the things you suggested and have seen results already. I look forward to future readings from you as I have found the psychic, who I know is best for me. Thank you.

You are a blessing in my life
Darlene C.
March 3, 2014





Dear Cassandra

For about 7 years you have been doing spell work for me and giving me readings. I want to let anyone know if they are looking for a good spell caster that isn't Cassandra. BUT if they are looking for a GREAT spell caster that is Cassandra. One time I was considering a spell and she told me not to waste my money as the spell wouldn't be the best for what I wanted. Then she gave me some ideas that cost nothing and achieved the results I was seeking. People this woman is honest, direct, loving and truly treats you as a friend; actually I'll go as far as saying she treats you like family. Her readings are par excellence, also. I've been to many psychics over the years and she is the best I have found. The first encounter with her was when I ordered an hour reading. My husband had died and I was in miserable shape. My hour reading turned into almost 2 hours. When I realized the time I apologized and told her I'd pay for the additional time. She said "Carolyn, don't worry about it. I'm well aware of the time and there is no additional charge. Besides it is my responsibility to tell you the hour was up. I didn't because the angels had told me you would need more time so I simply made it available. I was so shocked and have loved her since then.

Thank you from the bottom of my soul. And please use my testimony on both your spells and your psychic testimonials pages. Since you've done both kinds of work for me I want everyone to know how incredible you are.

Mary N. - legal name Carolyn Marie
February 23, 2014





Rev. Cassandra,

You are an amazing woman, who loves what she does. As you know I have been a psychiatrist for 27 years; so always analyzing people automatically. So many are not what they profess to me, but you are the exception. I was quite impressed with you as a woman.

Then during and after my reading I became quite impressed with you as a psychic. You reading was concise, direct and to the point. It gave me helped me a lot. You didn't tell me what I wanted to hear, but what I needed to hear and it made sense. There were sometimes you told me what I wanted to hear, but you were simply confirming what I already knew. So I know it was truth.

I've been to numerous psychics and have to say you are one of the two best I've been to. After we completed my EXCELLENT reading I explained the lady I went to for the past 6 years passed over Sept. 2013. I dreaded finding a new psychic, but so glad I only had to go to 9 before I found you. I shall return over and over. I know many of the clients of the psychic, who passed over and I have told many about you. A few have already had readings with you and gave excellent feedback; of course your testimonials say a lot, also. Expect to hear from a lot more. I've even notified my family and friends in Europe and across the US. I shall also send other people, who went to the same psychic as I did.

Thank you. I'll call you soon for another session.
Francesca Del a T.
February 1, 2014





Miss Rev. Cassandra,

Holy Smoke!! I'm so glad I found you and your site. I bookmark your site last November and when I had time I looked at almost everything. Your site is so filled with love, peace, and a feeling of tremendous tranquility. Now, that I've had a reading from you I know where all the love, peace and tranquility comes from.

I received my email reading last week. I've read it everyday to absorb all the info you gave me. Now, that it is ingrained I want to say Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Your reading has helped me so much.

Thank you
Lindee M.
January 31, 2014





Miss Rev. Cassandra,

I had never had a reading before and didn't completely know what to expect; though your faq page and other pages helped a lot. I felt if you were willing to give that much info to help people, like myself, get over any doubt then I wanted a reading from you.

My reading was incredible. You and the angels have guided me so well. I took what you told me and have decided to make some changes. I'm so glad I listened to you as most of the changes have really panned out. I still have a few more, but as you said "everything is on God's timing not ours and we find that His timing is far better than ours". I just need to call on patience. ;-)

Thank you again and I'll be back
Steven C.
January 26, 2014





Rev. Cassandra,

The reading your sent me brought such joy and a smile to my face. It was so good to find that there are areas of my life in which I am right on target. Sometimes we doubt whether or not we are going in the right direction and it was so good to know that in many areas I am. Of course I wasn't pleased to find some areas I need to shift gears and one I am way off base. However, everything you said about these areas made such sense.

Thank you and next time I am going to have a phone reading.

I send you love from the Philippines
Philomina O.
January 19, 2014





Rev. Cassandra

Last year/last month/the beginning of Dec. 2013 I ordered a phone reading and a numerology report. I received the numerology report a few days after I ordered it and felt like you had looked inside me and knew me well. Then I had my phone reading and you simply blew me away. You hit the nail on the head about EVERYTHING!! The problems I've been having about work have been resolved. The technique you told me to say before I walked into my office proved to be greatly beneficial. I'm no longer at odds with the one co-worker, who was being so nasty to me. Now, we haven't become BF and I don't wish that, but life at work has become far more pleasant without her nastiness.

I've been married for six years and we haven't been able to conceive. We were considering Invitro, but it is so expensive. You can almost buy a new house for the same price. During the reading you told me I was pregnant, which wasn't even a question I considered asking. I thought you were nuts. You also said that you don't normally pick up on conceptions, but had a sense I was pregnant and the angels confirmed it. I went to the doctor a few days later and I AM pregnant. I know I would have found out at a later time, but you won my heart when the test came back positive. I called you back for an additional reading to ask if it was going to be a boy or a girl and you said 'a daughter'. Then I had the sonogram and it is a girl. For someone, who says she doesn't often pick up on conceptions you sure did this time. Thank you. We are going to be parents. Isn't that fantastic? I'm so excited and my husband is so joyous that he will have a little girl, which was his desire. I just wanted a baby and the gender didn't matter.

Thank you from all three of us.

Hope G.
January 19, 2014





I have requested readings from Rev. Cassandra since June 2002. I have always been amazed by her accuracy. In addition to the readings, in 2009 I had chakra work done for my father who was ill at that time. After the chakra work had been completed, my father was able to recover quickly and has not had any major health issues since. He will be 87 years old next month and is doing quite well.

Thank you for the wonderful work you have done.

Edwin P.
January 5, 2014





To anyone thinking about getting a reading from Rev. Cassandra do so

For the last 7 years I have had occasional readings from Rev Cassandra. Every time I am so surprised at her how she can see my soul. It is almost creepy, but I keep coming back when I need her assistance. She is an incredible psychic.

Laura R.
December 31, 2013

divider


Rev. Cassandra,

I got my third reading from you today and as usual you are right on. Of course some of the things you predicted are future things, but I'll see what happens and let you know.
Thank you for the reading and the single mom discount. It helps when raising 3 children.

Suzie O'B.
December 20, 2013

divider


I have been getting readings from Rev. Cassandra since 1999. Every reading has been amazingly right on target. She lays things out clearly and concisely without any bs. She has helped me in making far better choices in my life. She is my angel in human form.
Thank you so much and thank God for you and me finding you so long ago.

Tom H.
December 19, 2013

divider


Dearest Rev. Cassandra and MariaSuzonne,

From originally going to your site and looking around I felt I had finally found a good psychic. (I've had reading with others on the net, but never felt they were any good and they weren't. One told me I was pregnant and I'm in menopause. And no I didn't turn out pregnant by some miracle.)

The first reading you gave me had my mouth on the floor. You knew things that others, even family, didn't know and you helped me accept things about myself that I didn't like before. Not that I like them now, but at least I can finally accept them as part of me "given to you by God". Your words opened my eyes to remember I am God's child and perfect in His eyes.

As you know my main concern was a sticky situation I WAS in. You asked the angels for guidance of a resolution. I took their advice and within 2 weeks the situation was resolved. It was amazing as that situation had been going on for over a year. I wish I had come to you sooner instead of the bad psychics I went to, but as you told me "it is all on God's timing".

Thank you ever so much. You are now always in my prayers. Keep up the wonderful work

Francine Y.
P.S. Tell MariaSuzonne she is wonderful and I appreciate her assistance each time I've contacted her.
December 3, 2013





To those of you who are thinking about a reading with Rev. Cassandra,

Yesterday I had my very first real 'personal' psychic reading and chose it to be with Rev. Cassandra. I'm extremely glad I did and if you get a reading with her you will be glad you did, too.

I had searched the net for several months looking at all the psychics there are...there are a lot. I decided against big companies right away since they seem to be very commercial and I was looking for a more personal reading. (I did try a couple commercial sites that offered the first 10 minutes free, but they never got around to my questions. They just seemed to watch the clock waiting for the free minutes to be over so they could start charging me. Thus they simply wanted to keep me on the phone longer so I'd wind up paying a lot of money.).

In my search I found A Circle of light and learned they have been on the www for a very long time. I figured if Rev. Cassandra has been on the www for this long she must be good at what she does. Well, I found out she is more than good; she is really great. At the beginning of our conversation she spent a couple of minutes putting me at ease, which probably wasn't easy due to my experience with the commercial psychic sites. Then about 3 minutes later she said "let's address your major situation" and told me what it was all about and the better path for me to take. It was a path I hadn't even thought about and it made such sense. I've started implementing her suggestion immediately after getting off the phone and have already begun to see a very positive shift in the situation and in me. I had paid for an hour reading, but was on the phone with her for almost 2 hours and she said I didn't owe her any additional money. She explained when MariaSuzonne gives her a file she meditates with the angels and asks how much time the person needs. Then makes the time available to those she is reading for. That told me I chose the right psychic. I know she has bills to pay just like the rest of us so I did pay for a half hour extra, but couldn't afford to pay for the hour extra. I was just pleased that she didn't expect any extra money. None of those commercial psychic sites would give you an hour free like Rev. Cassandra did. She puts her clients first and that is rare to find in today's world. And of course the reading was amazing; far beyond what I expected.

I agree with one of the other testimonials - She will amaze you as a reader and as a human. I know she amazed me as a reader and as a human.

Suzette O.
November 22, 2013





Dear Rev. Cassandra,

I received my email reading and as I read it my mouth just hung open. Everything you said was so true. I know you are a psychic, but I am still surprised by how you know so much about my deeper desires. You answered all my questions and gave me insight on a few I didn't even ask. Now that I have found a good psychic I'll be back when needed and tell both my family and friends about you.

Thank you for being you and for your gifts

Gita O.
November 18, 2013





I requested an email reading and my karma lessons. I never thought someone could give a reading by email, but you did and did it extremely well. Thank you. I was surprised by my karma lessons, but they made complete sense by answering many questions I had about things happening in my life. Now, that I understand them and accept what I need to do to learn these lessons my path is far more clear.

Thank you for being you and for your gifts.

Sarah Jane M.
October 29, 2013





I have had numerous psychic readings with Rev. Cassandra since 2008; my mother has had about a dozen, and several friends that I referred to her have had readings. Every one of us have been so happy with the results. Her accuracy has been amazing. Her abilities are truly God given and she has a very strong belief in God, which I found unusual for a psychic. Also I had her help me connect with my angels three weeks ago and am still amazed and excited.

Do yourself a favor and have a reading with her. She will amaze you as a reader and as a human.

Linda B.
September 1, 2013





Rev. Cassandra Anaya,

I took a friend's advice and got a reading from you. You are amazing and I am happy I listened to my friend. I found a job exactly as you predicted and it is a great job. I started last May and love it. There is even lots of room for advancement just as you said there would be.

Thank you,
Max J.
August 28, 2013





To all my brothers and sisters on the planet,

If you are looking for a great psychic then you have come to the right web site. Rev. Cassandra is the best. I've been getting readings from her for a couple of years now and she has never been wrong; except once and that is because I didn't follow her guidance. OOPS!!! However, things sort of worked out that time.

GET A READING FROM HER. YOU WON'T BE SORRY!!!

Susan U.
August 6, 2013





Cassandra, last month you did a phone healing for me and helped me connect to my angels. Regarding the reading words can't express how wonderful I feel. I'm not depressed and wanting to hide away. I don't feel that "I'm not good enough" any longer. I never expect to live a life that is perfect because as you said "we are all humans and allowed to make mistakes and will making them when we take our last breath". I no longer am trying to be a perfect person; just trying to do my best. Last weekend I was finally brave enough to follow your suggestion of "see if you can spend a day by yourself without tv, cell phone and other extractions and hopefully you'll enjoy the company". I spent Saturday alone and liked it so much I did the same thing on Sunday. I can't believe how much I got done. I did a cleaning that was deeper than ever and now my home is not a house any longer and even more pleasant to be in. I went swimming 3 times on Saturday and twice on Sunday. I just floated much of the time and enjoyed the Sun warming me and both nights I swam and floated and stared at the stars; how incredible that is. Now when I come home from work I can't wait for it to be dark and float while staring at the stars. And hopefully I won't go to sleep like I almost did. :)

Thank you for helping me release a bunch of garbage from my life and feel like the woman I wanted to be. I'm also going to leave you a testimonial on your angel connections testimonial page.

Nicole Y.
P.S. I'm also going to leave you a testimonial on your angel connections testimonial page.
July 25, 2013





Dear Cassandra,

I had my reading with you last Tuesday and have had a few days to absorb all you told me. The more I think about it the more I realize how on target you were. As you said I've been making some 'wrong choices' in my life. At first I tried to tell you that you were wrong, but you lovingly told me "Missy, just think about what I have said and if you still feel I wasn't accurate then I'll give you another reading. If you don't feel that is accurate than I'll pay for you to have a reading from a psychic of your choice". Well that shocked me so I did a lot of soul searching and voila you were right the first time. When God guided me to you He knew far better the wonderful gift He was giving me. You are truly a human messenger from him to help all of us.

Missy I.
July 13, 2013





These next 6 with the *** (3 asterisks in front of them) are recommendations left on my linkedin.com profile page: http://www.linkedin.com/in/acircleoflight/

*** Top qualities: Personable, Good Value, High Integrity
"Rev Cassandra is a blessing and truly cares about others. She and MariaSuzonne, her assistant, have been very supportive over the years. She is an angel that you should all contact."

Jennie Lederer
November 23, 2009
Jennie hired you as a Angels in 2006 and hired you more than once





*** Top qualities: Good Value, High Integrity, Creative
"Rev. Cassandra has been a welcome spirit in my life. She has always been an open and honest spiritual advisor. I have always taken everything she has recommended to me to heart and I have been the better for it. I appreciate her friendship and value her expertise. I hope that she will allow me to remain in her life and know that I pray for her as she does for me. If you are looking for true guidance and not just to hear what you want to hear, then I highly recommend Rev. Cassandra."

Carmen Pinkston
July 3, 2013
Carmen hired you as a life couch and advisor in 2007 and hired you more than once





*** Top qualities: Expert, On Time, High Integrity
"Rev Cassandra is a truly caring and gifted person. Her reading are accurate, easy to understand and filled with divine guidance. Her service is prompt and the pricing is fair. I will recommend her services to anyone. Love and Light!"

Barbara Schaer
July 3, 2013
Barbara hired you as a Reading , spiritual advisor in 2005 and hired you more than once





*** Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, Good Value
"Rev. Cassandra has changed my life! Results of services, which she provides are simply outstanding. Personally, I can't thank her enough for everything what she has done for me in the past. I.J."

Ivan Jacmen
July 4, 2013
Ivan hired you as a Light worker in 2007 and hired you more than once





*** Top qualities: Personable, Good Value, On Time
"Rev Cassandra was great and was really honest with her work."

Charlene Laviol
July 4, 2013
Charlene hired you as a Healer in 2010 and hired you more than once





*** Top qualities: Personable, High Integrity, Creative
"Rev. Cassandra is a wonderfully personable individual that is very passionate about her craft. She has a high level of integrity and if you're working with her you're in good hands!"

Brittni Abiolu
July 9, 2013
Brittni hired you as a Spiritual Counselor in 2007 and hired you more than once





Rev. Cassandra,

You are the third psychic I've ever been to and the last. I know now my search for a good psychic is over. I've had 2 readings from you; one a month ago and one three mths ago. Your guidance and seeing things is amazing. I'll contact you the next time I need a reading, which we both know will happen.

Thank God for you and the gifts He gave you.

Robert DeV.
June 23, 2013





Rev. Cassandra,

I am so happy to have found you. I've gone to psychics before and very few seemed to know what they were talking about. And most of the ones who did told me I had a curse on me and needed to pay them a lot of money, which I don't have. Then I found you and you said I don't have a curse on me, which is what I thought.

However the reading you gave me was right on target. I've been thinking about dumping the guy I'm with because he isn't supportive at all. Now, I know what I was thinking about doing is the best decision for me. Well, I did and I feel lighter and freer than I have in a long time. Thank you for that. And some of the other personal things said would happen are starting to happen. Again, thank you

Mary Jo R.
April 1, 2013





Rev. Cassandra,

My girl friend suggested I get a reading from you and I did. When I told her about the reading I received from you and she said the typical "I told you so". I am glad I listened to her suggestion as you have shed so much light on a few things that were leaving me hung in limbo. Now, I can move forward with more confidence in my direction. Thank you for being there for me.

Bill M.
March 26, 2013





Rev. Cassandra,

My reading with you was the best reading I've ever had in my life. You are amazing and were so accurate. My family, my friends and I have been looking for a good psychic for a few years and have yet to find one; until now. I'll be sure to let them I found one for all of us. I'm so glad we don't have to look any longer.

Linda A.
March 7, 2013





Rev. Cassandra,

Before I ordered a reading I read your testimonials and your faq page. I was impressed with testimonials and how far back they go. Your faq page truly put my mind at peace. And your reading gave me such peace. You knew that I've been going through a lot of hell and reminded me "God never gives me more than I can handle". I knew that, but sometimes we forget things that give us the strength to carry on. Thank you. And I was thrilled with the guidance you gave. I've already implemented a few things and feel my life has shifted towards the better already. Any time I feel stuck or just want to know what's going on in my life I shall return to get your assistance.

Cathy K.
February 11, 2013





Rev Cassandra, wow! just wooooooow i just cant believe how accurate you are! i had to stop and pause while i was reading my email because i was just speechless. so speechless. its like you know me inside and out! im still speechless hahaha

i was hesitant about going up to north california to open the new restaurant my boss is going to build, but i know this is something god has in plan for us. jino was more hesitant about going up north, but a few days ago he snapped out his skepticism and said `lets go for it`.whatttt? he wasnt inclined to go but something in him changed his mind. hahaha!

he always stated that `opportunities come to him` (something that you said in the reading. i was blown away when i read that hahaha!) and he knows that this is an opportunity he cant refuse.

this is our dream to do open a restaurant (even if it not out restaurant), be up in north california (we just love the atmosphere and environment of nature) and just start our future together. we both want to be successful and we just know everything is coming to fruition.

I thank you and the angels for all that you do. feels like a 5 ton boulder lifted off my shoulders because for a while there i didnt know where my life was headed. now i definitely know!!!! wow im getting more readings from you!!! thank you thank you thank you!!!! oh my goodness, thank you!!!!!! hahaha!!! :))))

yours truly,
linda h :)))
February 7, 2013

NOTE: I had performed several very successful rituals and spells for Linda, but this was the first reading I gave her.





Rev. Cassandra,

I had never had a reading previously, but decided to find out what all the hype was about. I didn't expect much and was really surprised when I got a lot. You told me things that I hadn't talked to anyone about and you gave me some clear ideas to make my life better.

Thank you.

Stephen McC.
January 31, 2013





Rev. Cassandra,

I've been to a lot of psychics, but never one, who answered my questions before I asked them. You were right on with the things you said about me, my husband and our son. You are an angel on Earth.

Ruthie P.
January 16, 2013





Psychic Reading Reviews - Recent
Psychic Reading Reviews - 2015 to 2016
Psychic Reading Reviews - 2013 to 2014
Psychic Reading Reviews - 2007 to 2012
Psychic Reading Reviews - 2000 to 2006
Psychic Reading Reviews - 1993 to 1999


divider


All fees are based on US DOLLAR$. To view my fees click HERE

PAY NOW


Visa Card     Master Card     DiscoverCard     American Express
For currency exchange rates New York Federal Reserve


animated heart sending you love
I send you love.



{ Psychic Readings Home Page } { Spells & Rituals } { Hypnosis }

{ Feng Shui Consultation } { Numerology Reports }

{Special Offers & Discounts } { Gift Certificates }

{ Contact Online } { Tell A Friend } { Blog } { SITE MAP }

{ Angels } { Spiritual } { Metaphysical } { Special } { Guest Book }

{ Resources } { Freebies } { Links }


{ A Circle of Light's Homepage }




All text &/or images within the domain circle-of-light.com have
a copyright, registration, &/or trademark, unless otherwise designated.
No content is to be used without express written permission. All rights reserved.
Violators will be prosecuted.

For further information please see our legal page at
http://circle-of-light.com/legal.html