{ Click to Call Us - 1.800.990.0079 }




PSYCHIC READINGS REVIEWS 2017 to 2016


Reviews of other services
Angel Reconnection Reviews
and
Spells & Ritual Reviews


divider


Cassandra,

I have been a client since the middle of June, 2008 and I always enjoy reading her words of wisdom.
I find that she brings me a peace that I also feel when I talk to GOD. I hope that is not blasphemous.
Carmen P.
May 10, 2016

Carmen it is not blasphemous. I am simply passing on to you what the angels have told me. And of course they are messengers from God.





Rev. Cassandra,

I had never had a psychic reading in my life. My girlfriend purchased one for me as a birthday present. I am ashamed to say it took me some time to get the nerve to get the reading. Had I known what I would hear I would have done it before. You amazed me and more than once left my mouth open with surprise. You have shown me how to improve things in my life. Thank you for your guidance and insight.

I'll be back because you are my #2 source of guidance. God is my #1 source and I was happy to know he is your #1 also.

Thanks again.
Jasper W.
April 30, 2016





Hello Cassandra,

I am writing this to anyone, who is considering getting a reading from you. I have been coming to Rev. Cassandra for more 18 yrs. My mother, sisters, brother and many family members and friends also have been coming to her for a very long time. Even my dad, who didn't believe in psychics, listened to my mom tell him what Cassandra said about him and he has finally come around to believing in Cassandra and her gifts...and gets his own readings from her now. She has never been wrong; except the one time I intentionally chose to do something different that she guided...and wound up wishing I hadn't changed directions. So now I listen to her and never regret it.

If you are looking for an honest, excellent, caring, devoted psychic, who truly acknowledges you as part of her family and gives you a sense of feeling safe and loved then you are on the right site. This woman is the real deal...she sees into your soul and helps you bring out the best of yourself. And her readings are so accurate. Besides you can't go wrong because she depends a lot on guidance from her 3 angels. Psychics like her are few and far between. You can tell she loves her work and will also "love you as a sister or brother on this planet" (her words and she lives up to them.)

As I suggested - if you want a real authentic reading then this is the woman to come to.
Kathleen McC.
April 28, 2016





Hello Cassandra,

I read the words Gomez D.F. wrote below about you and his email reading and decided to also purchase an email reading. I am very glad I did as you helped me see things more clearly and to change my direction to a better one. Since then, a week ago, I have made some changes and already feeling more confident and lighter. Bless you for being here and from now on.
Frank I.
April 16, 2016





Miss Cassandra,

I was unsure as I didn't know you...but based on the decades of reviews I thought I'd see what you had to say to me. So I placed an order. Little did I know how amazed I would be when I received my email reading. You answered all the questions I had asked and even some I didn't ask, but appreciated you answering them. And in reading I felt this genuine caring and love coming through your words. I don't remember ever feeling such security within myself that was generated by a psychic. You made me feel safer. I know that may sound odd, but it is true.

Thank you again for the email reading. Next time, and there will be a next time, I'll choose a Skype reading.
Gomez D. F.
April 9, 2016





Rev Cassandra Anaya,

I had my first reading with you a month ago. You said some things that later I realized confused me. When I asked about them a few days later you emailed me back and explained in great detail what you meant, which removed any and all confusion.Thank you for taking the time to clarify things and do it in a way that was very kind and caring, yet honest and direct. You are truly the psychic I will always go to from now on. So many psychics want to get people in and out as fast as they can so they can make more money. I had paid for a 30 minute in person reading, but you spent more time with me. That showed me you are truly a woman of caring for your clients and not seeing them as dollar signs. Thank you.

Anast G.
March 26, 2016





Rev Cassandra,

My reading was very beneficial as usual. Thanks again for being there for me.

Marrianne S.
March 7, 2016





Rev. Cassandra,

I chose you because of your long time on the internet and because of the reviews. I had no idea what to expect from your reading. But I was really happy with it. You told me things that have now helped me improve my life and be around people who are good for me.

Thank you for your help, your kindness, your caring, your honesty, and love.
Linda M.
February 29, 2016





Rev. Cassandra and MariaSuzonne,

I can always depend on the two of you to be there when I need guidance. For more than a decade you have helped me over and over to see things more clearly when I can't see them at all.

Once again you have helped me with your guidance over a choice I had to make. Both you and MariaSuzonne are incredible and I love both of you.
Bonnie F.
February 19, 2016





Rev. Cassandra,

I liked this site the first time I went to it. My wife and myself decided to have a reading with Rev. Cassandra Anaya. She was quite accurate in all areas of our lives. She gave us clear info about a situation that we are going through. I have recommended her to my family.
Petra G.
February 6, 2016





Rev. Cassandra,

I was first told by a friend about Rev. Cassandra and how amazing she was, so i thought I would give her a try and i am so glad I did. She was very honest, caring and straight to the point. I felt like I've known for years and she made me feel like we were friends. I can't wait to see if what she has told me will come true but I'll keep you posted.

Thank you once again.
Steven W.
February 4, 2016





My friend gave me a reading as an early Christmas present saying she knows I could really use this now. I had my reading last Tuesday and was dumb struck by how much you knew about me. I had never thought anyone knew me that well. One of the things you predicted has already come to pass; I met my former high school boyfriend at the mall just like you said I would. He is single and so am I. We are going to see what happens, but because of you I already know; though I'm not saying anything to him as you suggested it may freak him out and I don't want to do that.
Maria L.
January 29, 2016





For an incredible reading Rev. Cassandra is the psychic I'd recommend! This wasn't my first reading with her. However on the first reading the first thing I asked her was how accurate she was. She told me "in the late 1960s I was tested and found to be 87% accurate. Yet now that I am doing psychic readings daily and as a professional I'm probably more accurate. However, neither myself or any psychic is 100% accurate simply because people have 'free will' to choose which paths they wish to walk'. I shall open some doors for you to see things more clearly and then you can choose what to do next". With that kind of honesty I knew I could trust her. And I have for the past seven years. Yes I've been getting readings from her ever since she has been online and have never regretted it. Neither have the friends and my family members I've sent to her. Folks she is the real deal. Just don't expect sugar coating as she won't tell you what you want to hear unless it is 100% TRUTH!!!
Marcia VanD.
January 21, 2016





I had never had a psychic reading before, but a friend talked me into having one just for fun. You did my reading by email and upon reading it I now will never doubt anyone's psychic abilities. You blew me away.
Thank you,
Marias W.
January 15, 2016





Rev. Cassandra, I know my fiancée, Sabrina, emailed you a few days ago about the decision regarding the family heirloom ring. Yesterday we finally found the perfect wedding set for both of us; my ring matches her wedding band perfectly. I want to thank you for helping both us with this and it was a pleasure to speak to you. We also talked about calling you again in the future as needed and hope you are open to this. Again thank you.
Roberto A.
January 7, 2016





If anyone had ever told me what it was like to get a psychic reading I would have done it long ago. You are amazing and apparently the real deal. Already things have started to happen that you said would happen. Incredible. Thank you.
Katherine C.
January 5, 2016





Throughout the last 9 or 10 yrs I have gone to Rev. Cassandra and would never go to anyone else. She is amazing and has not only helped me, but all my family and friends. If you want a 'real' psychic then she is the one you want to go to. Besides she has been on the internet for over 20 yrs, which says a lot about how good she is. Plus she is kind, caring, compassionate and straight up direct with what she says. Give her a try you won't be disappointed; I never have nor my family and friends. We all keep coming back when we have a problem.

Mary N.
September 15, 2015





Rev. Cassandra & MariaSuzonne,

I was so impressed with both of you and the kindness you extended to me; I felt like both of you treated me like family. When I had my reading I started crying over a lost love. The predictions you gave me were right on the money. I did as you suggested and within a 2 weeks he came back, just as you said. Before he came back I made the 2 lists you suggested and realized I didn't want him. If he left me once it would be easy for him to do it again and again. I don't want that kind of love and don't want to live in fear that out the door he goes again.

You will hear from me again, probably for the rest of my life as now I know I have a psychic, who is the real thing.

Babs V.
September 1, 2015





Rev. Cassandra is an amazing and gifted individual. She is warm and kind, but most of all she is accurate. When I first started reading with her, I found predictions to come true within a matter of months. One of her biggest predictions took a year to happen, but surely enough it happened. She is very gifted unlike many of the other readers out there. You will not waste your time if you want truth and honesty. I have felt very comfortable with her being able to express my issues and concerns and always felt that she listened and supported me..

Caroline J.
August 26, 2015





Rev. Cassandra

I had never had a psychic reading before and thought it was bunk. After the reading I had with Rev. Cassandra a couple of mths ago I've changed the way I look at psychic readings. She was phenonmenal to say the least. She knew what was going on in my life before I even told her. In her compassionate, caring way she guided me on how best to handle a very uncomfortable situation in my living arrangements. Now, my lazy brother is living with someone else. I no longer have to clean up after him if I want a clean apt. And we get along far better.

Robert D.
August 19, 2015





Rev. Cassandra

I want to thank Rev. Cassandra for putting my mind at ease and her comforting nature. I am patient and my spirits are still up. after my reading on the next day, we had a very good evening, sharing & laughing, we are still going to the places mention in the reading. But, for short periods. We spent quality time together. again thanks and she is the BEST, God Bless you and continue to Pray for us. They are still a little ruff with their TONE but Prayer changes all THINGS and EVERYONE.

Heather O'D.
August 4, 2015





Rev. C

Absolutely accurate, very detailed and everything they say. You must call them!

Judy H.
July 22, 2015





REV. CASSANDRA IS very gifted, She amazes me and always picks up quickly on my situation, She remembers NAMES and situations, without me saying a word, always consistent with my readings from the past, She is VERY GIFTED!! I love to chat with her, I always want to get a phone reading with her, but once I start chatting with her, it is better than being on the phone, she types really fast, and explains everything, she is just awesome., I love her,.,,:)

Crystal C. (C.C.)
July 15, 2015





Rev. Cassandra,

WOW!! You are the most amazing psychic i have ever spoken to. Before i got my question out of my mouth, she told me what was troubling me, including 2 accurate names. She quickly connected with 2 of my loved ones by name (how does she do that?) and the whole reading filled me with hope and I got a ton of information on how to handle situations to make the future outcomes I want. and fun!

James B.
July 7, 2015





Cassandra is very helpful, caring and insightful. I appreciate her honesty! Straight to the point without messing around or wasting time. Thank you!!!

James B.
June 29, 2015





I love Rev. Cassandra. She always has her energy keeping me positive for the future with the right direction for my Most desired outcome. If you want direction with the a most positive outcome listen to her. She has proven herself to me little by little and more is still to come thank you Rev. Cassandra.

Olivia G.
June 23, 2015





I have had two readings from Rev. Cassandra career and relationship. She shows great sympanthy for the situation and provides incredible insight into what is to be the expected outcome. She is a kind, loving, gentle and caring person and makes one feel very comfortable when speaking with her; not to mention, as I have since found out, the readings hit the nail on the head 100%.

Dexter McN.
June 14, 2015





Rev. Cassandra

Thank you so much for the wonderful reading. We turned to you during a rocky patch in our relationship and without your words of wisdom I can't say we would have survived. Your insights have made all the difference to us....we simply cannot thank you enough for the harmony you have brought to our lives.

Miriam and Jack P.
June 9, 2015





Super reading!!! Right on target!! I didn't even ask questions...she just really tuned into my life right now...will be back! thank you so much!!!

Aditya E.
June 4, 2015





Your incredible reading has given me insight where I had none. For years I've been flitting from job to job, never quite satisfied and never able to settle. This inspiring reading has enabled me to step back from the situation and to see my strengths and ambitions clearly. At last, I have a clear vision of my own beautiful future and have taken my first steps towards a rewarding career. My thanks go out to you for the wonderful new direction which your support has encouraged me to take.

Morris W.
May 28, 2015





Rev. Cassandra

I now feel fully prepared for the tough times ahead, but more importantly I'm looking forward to all the happiness to come. Your words were a wonderful reminder of the incredible life ahead of me. Bless you for restoring my joy and my hope.

Jackson T.
May 16, 2015





Rev. Cassandra

What I loved most about my reading was that it presented me with such unique, incredibly rich information and then left it up to me to act. I've never had such an honest assessment of who I am, both pros and cons, and I definitely am not going to let it go to waste.

Kate H.
May 9, 2015





A friend introduced to Rev. Cassandra and although I've seen many psychics before she's is by far the most accurate and precise clairvoyant I've met. After having several readings with her I can confirm that she's is extremely right on with events and dates. I highly recommend her. Thank You

Norman Y.
April 25, 2015





Rev. Cassandra

I was a bit worried about booking an online reading. My fears were completely unfounded as MariaSuzonne was very comforting when I emailed her before placing an order. I have no idea how anyone can read someone like you have read me over such a long distance but that tells me that you truly are gifted. You read my life like you were reading a book. I'm so happy my friend told me about you. All the best.

Yvette M.
April 14, 2015





Rev. Cassandra

When I did my first reading with you I was really low. Yet after our conversation I felt much better, mainly because of your very important advice of ''not to worry so much''. Today what you said was not only reassuring but changed the way I think and feel. You are not only gifted with telling people's future, but gifted in bringing out the best in them. I look forward to seeing you again and again (and telling others too!). Thank you thank you thank you!

Kathy U.
April 7, 2015





I was very pleased with my reading. I have had some readings in the past, but I have to say that Rev. Cassandra's was the most accurate, as she was able to pick up on some very specific stuff. I would definately come back again.

Wm D.
March 30, 2015





Rev. Cassandra I think your an amazing and a very accurate psychic. All what you said has come true. You have helped me so much in my relationship. I cant thank you more, its truly amazing that the change you said was going to happen and has happened everything thank you! so very very much!


Carolyn C.
March 19, 2015





Rev. Cassandra is the best clairvoyant I've ever been to. She gets it spot on every time and worth every penny!

Carmen G.
March 2, 2015





Rev. Cassandra

Wow!!!! What a reading. I still can't believe how accurate you are! I would recommend you to anyone. Folks she is by far the best psychic medium I've ever had a reading with! I'll definitely visit her again...

Thank you so much for a fantastic reading!
Bob I.
February 27, 2015





Rev. Cassandra and MariaSuzonne

Thank you for such a great and positive reading. You have given me such a lift and I now know what I need to do. Will let you know how I get on with my life.

Both of you have been so kind to me and it is truly appreciated. Thank you.

Karl E. (Germany)
February 19, 2015





Rev. Cassandra,

I was first told by a friend about Rev. Cassandra and how amazing she was, so i thought I would give her a try and i am so glad I did. She was very honest, caring and straight to the point. I felt like I've known for years and she made me feel like we were friends. I can't wait to see if what she has told me will come true but I'll keep you posted.

Thank you once again.

Steven W.
February 6, 2015





Cassandra,

Over the years I've had many readings from you and you are truly amazing. You are EXACTLY who your site says you are. Thank God. I can't believe some of the things you've said to me which have come true.... some of which are really specific, but completely right. Since seeing you, I've never been to another clairvoyant; it wouldn't make sense since you have helped me so much. You are by far the best I've talked to.

Jackie O'M.
January 31, 2015





Dearest Rev.Cassandra,

Thank you for all everything you have helped me with over the last year. Last year was so tough, but your readings helped me get through. It all came true and the reading today has given me so much hope and optimism for 2015. I can't wait!

Susan S.
January 17, 2015





Now, I have had several readings from Rev. Cassandra and she never stops amazing me with the accuracy. I have already recommended her to all my friends and family. Always friendly and happy to answer any questions.

Thank you for all of my great readings.

Susan S. (Netherlands)
January 8, 2015





Rev. Cassandra,

Yesterday you read for my friend Caroline and I. She has been coming to you for a lot of years, but I was new not only to you as a psychic, but I have never been to a psychic before. I was really nervous about someone telling me something I might not want to hear and Caroline assured me if that happened you would be very helpful and kind in helping me get through whatever it might be. Fortunately, that didn't happen, but I do want you to know I am no longer nervous about coming to you. I also want to thank you for the reading and let you know it was very wonderful. I now know the things I have to change and you gave me some great tools to do so. Caroline was so right you are an excellant psychic. I have no doubt we will see each other again as I can use more help.

May S.
January 3, 2015





Rev. Cassandra,

Today my friend and I both had readings from you. I've had readings from you for since 2007, but she never has. She is going to send you a testimony separately, but I wanted to tell you how much I appreciated my reading and thank you for giving us readings today. I know this is a very busy time of the year for you with the New Year's rituals and I'm grateful you could see us. Thank you

Caroline De F.
January 2, 2015


divider


Psychic Reading Reviews - Recent
Psychic Reading Reviews - 2015
Psychic Reading Reviews - 2013 to 2014
Psychic Reading Reviews - 2007 to 2012
Psychic Reading Reviews - 2000 to 2006
Psychic Reading Reviews - 1993 to 1999


divider


All fees are based on US DOLLAR$. To view my fees click HERE

PAY NOW


Visa Card     Master Card     DiscoverCard     American Express
For currency exchange rates New York Federal Reserve


animated heart sending you love
I send you love.



{ Psychic Readings Home Page } { Spells & Rituals } { Hypnosis }

{ Feng Shui Consultation } { Numerology Reports }

{Special Offers & Discounts } { Gift Certificates }

{ Contact Online } { Tell A Friend } { Blog } { SITE MAP }

{ Angels } { Spiritual } { Metaphysical } { Special } { Guest Book }

{ Resources } { Freebies } { Links }


{ A Circle of Light's Homepage }




All text &/or images within the domain circle-of-light.com have
a copyright, registration, &/or trademark, unless otherwise designated.
No content is to be used without express written permission. All rights reserved.
Violators will be prosecuted.

For further information please see our legal page at
http://circle-of-light.com/legal.html