{ Click to Call Us - 1.800.990.0079 }




PSYCHIC READINGS REVIEWS


Reviews of other services
Angel Reconnection Reviews
and
Spells & Ritual Reviews


divider


Throughout the last 9 or 10 yrs I have gone to Rev. Cassandra and would never go to anyone else. She is amazing and has not only helped me, but all my family and friends. If you want a 'real' psychic then she is the one you want to go to. Besides she has been on the internet for over 20 yrs, which says a lot about how good she is. Plus she is kind, caring, compassionate and straight up direct with what she says. Give her a try you won't be disappointed; I never have nor my family and friends. We all keep coming back when we have a problem.

Mary N.
September 15, 2015

divider


Rev. Cassandra & MariaSuzonne,

I was so impressed with both of you and the kindness you extended to me; I felt like both of you treated me like family. When I had my reading I started crying over a lost love. The predictions you gave me were right on the money. I did as you suggested and within a 2 weeks he came back, just as you said. Before he came back I made the 2 lists you suggested and realized I didn't want him. If he left me once it would be easy for him to do it again and again. I don't want that kind of love and don't want to live in fear that out the door he goes again.

You will hear from me again, probably for the rest of my life as now I know I have a psychic, who is the real thing.

Babs V.
September 1, 2015





Rev. Cassandra is an amazing and gifted individual. She is warm and kind, but most of all she is accurate. When I first started reading with her, I found predictions to come true within a matter of months. One of her biggest predictions took a year to happen, but surely enough it happened. She is very gifted unlike many of the other readers out there. You will not waste your time if you want truth and honesty. I have felt very comfortable with her being able to express my issues and concerns and always felt that she listened and supported me..

Caroline J.
August 26, 2015

divider


Rev. Cassandra

I had never had a psychic reading before and thought it was bunk. After the reading I had with Rev. Cassandra a couple of mths ago I've changed the way I look at psychic readings. She was phenonmenal to say the least. She knew what was going on in my life before I even told her. In her compassionate, caring way she guided me on how best to handle a very uncomfortable situation in my living arrangements. Now, my lazy brother is living with someone else. I no longer have to clean up after him if I want a clean apt. And we get along far better.

Robert D.
August 19, 2015

divider


Rev. Cassandra

I want to thank Rev. Cassandra for putting my mind at ease and her comforting nature. I am patient and my spirits are still up. after my reading on the next day, we had a very good evening, sharing & laughing, we are still going to the places mention in the reading. But, for short periods. We spent quality time together. again thanks and she is the BEST, God Bless you and continue to Pray for us. They are still a little ruff with their TONE but Prayer changes all THINGS and EVERYONE.

Heather O'D.
August 4, 2015





Rev. C

Absolutely accurate, very detailed and everything they say. You must call them!

Judy H.
July 22, 2015

divider


REV. CASSANDRA IS very gifted, She amazes me and always picks up quickly on my situation, She remembers NAMES and situations, without me saying a word, always consistent with my readings from the past, She is VERY GIFTED!! I love to chat with her, I always want to get a phone reading with her, but once I start chatting with her, it is better than being on the phone, she types really fast, and explains everything, she is just awesome., I love her,.,,:)

Crystal C. (C.C.)
July 15, 2015

divider


Rev. Cassandra,

WOW!! You are the most amazing psychic i have ever spoken to. Before i got my question out of my mouth, she told me what was troubling me, including 2 accurate names. She quickly connected with 2 of my loved ones by name (how does she do that?) and the whole reading filled me with hope and I got a ton of information on how to handle situations to make the future outcomes I want. and fun!

James B.
July 7, 2015





Cassandra is very helpful, caring and insightful. I appreciate her honesty! Straight to the point without messing around or wasting time. Thank you!!!

James B.
June 29, 2015

divider


I love Rev. Cassandra. She always has her energy keeping me positive for the future with the right direction for my Most desired outcome. If you want direction with the a most positive outcome listen to her. She has proven herself to me little by little and more is still to come thank you Rev. Cassandra.

Olivia G.
June 23, 2015

divider


I have had two readings from Rev. Cassandra career and relationship. She shows great sympanthy for the situation and provides incredible insight into what is to be the expected outcome. She is a kind, loving, gentle and caring person and makes one feel very comfortable when speaking with her; not to mention, as I have since found out, the readings hit the nail on the head 100%.

Dexter McN.
June 14, 2015

divider


Rev. Cassandra

Thank you so much for the wonderful reading. We turned to you during a rocky patch in our relationship and without your words of wisdom I can't say we would have survived. Your insights have made all the difference to us....we simply cannot thank you enough for the harmony you have brought to our lives.

Miriam and Jack P.
June 9, 2015

divider


Super reading!!! Right on target!! I didn't even ask questions...she just really tuned into my life right now...will be back! thank you so much!!!

Aditya E.
June 4, 2015





Your incredible reading has given me insight where I had none. For years I've been flitting from job to job, never quite satisfied and never able to settle. This inspiring reading has enabled me to step back from the situation and to see my strengths and ambitions clearly. At last, I have a clear vision of my own beautiful future and have taken my first steps towards a rewarding career. My thanks go out to you for the wonderful new direction which your support has encouraged me to take.

Morris W.
May 28, 2015

divider


Rev. Cassandra

I now feel fully prepared for the tough times ahead, but more importantly I'm looking forward to all the happiness to come. Your words were a wonderful reminder of the incredible life ahead of me. Bless you for restoring my joy and my hope.

Jackson T.
May 16, 2015

divider


Rev. Cassandra

What I loved most about my reading was that it presented me with such unique, incredibly rich information and then left it up to me to act. I've never had such an honest assessment of who I am, both pros and cons, and I definitely am not going to let it go to waste.

Kate H.
May 9, 2015





A friend introduced to Rev. Cassandra and although I've seen many psychics before she's is by far the most accurate and precise clairvoyant I've met. After having several readings with her I can confirm that she's is extremely right on with events and dates. I highly recommend her. Thank You

Norman Y.
April 25, 2015

divider


Rev. Cassandra

I was a bit worried about booking an online reading. My fears were completely unfounded as MariaSuzonne was very comforting when I emailed her before placing an order. I have no idea how anyone can read someone like you have read me over such a long distance but that tells me that you truly are gifted. You read my life like you were reading a book. I'm so happy my friend told me about you. All the best.

Yvette M.
April 14, 2015

divider


Rev. Cassandra

When I did my first reading with you I was really low. Yet after our conversation I felt much better, mainly because of your very important advice of ''not to worry so much''. Today what you said was not only reassuring but changed the way I think and feel. You are not only gifted with telling people's future, but gifted in bringing out the best in them. I look forward to seeing you again and again (and telling others too!). Thank you thank you thank you!

Kathy U.
April 7, 2015





I was very pleased with my reading. I have had some readings in the past, but I have to say that Rev. Cassandra's was the most accurate, as she was able to pick up on some very specific stuff. I would definately come back again.

Wm D.
March 30, 2015

divider


Rev. Cassandra I think your an amazing and a very accurate psychic. All what you said has come true. You have helped me so much in my relationship. I cant thank you more, its truly amazing that the change you said was going to happen and has happened everything thank you! so very very much!


Carolyn C.
March 19, 2015

divider


Rev. Cassandra is the best clairvoyant I've ever been to. She gets it spot on every time and worth every penny!

Carmen G.
March 2, 2015





Rev. Cassandra

Wow!!!! What a reading. I still can't believe how accurate you are! I would recommend you to anyone. Folks she is by far the best psychic medium I've ever had a reading with! I'll definitely visit her again...

Thank you so much for a fantastic reading!
Bob I.
February 27, 2015

divider


Rev. Cassandra and MariaSuzonne

Thank you for such a great and positive reading. You have given me such a lift and I now know what I need to do. Will let you know how I get on with my life.

Both of you have been so kind to me and it is truly appreciated. Thank you.

Karl E. (Germany)
February 19, 2015

divider


Rev. Cassandra,

I was first told by a friend about Rev. Cassandra and how amazing she was, so i thought I would give her a try and i am so glad I did. She was very honest, caring and straight to the point. I felt like I've known for years and she made me feel like we were friends. I can't wait to see if what she has told me will come true but I'll keep you posted.

Thank you once again.

Steven W.
February 6, 2015





Cassandra,

Over the years I've had many readings from you and you are truly amazing. You are EXACTLY who your site says you are. Thank God. I can't believe some of the things you've said to me which have come true.... some of which are really specific, but completely right. Since seeing you, I've never been to another clairvoyant; it wouldn't make sense since you have helped me so much. You are by far the best I've talked to.

Jackie O'M.
January 31, 2015

divider


Dearest Rev.Cassandra,

Thank you for all everything you have helped me with over the last year. Last year was so tough, but your readings helped me get through. It all came true and the reading today has given me so much hope and optimism for 2015. I can't wait!

Susan S.
January 17, 2015

divider


Now, I have had several readings from Rev. Cassandra and she never stops amazing me with the accuracy. I have already recommended her to all my friends and family. Always friendly and happy to answer any questions.

Thank you for all of my great readings.

Susan S. (Netherlands)
January 8, 2015

divider


Rev. Cassandra,

Yesterday you read for my friend Caroline and I. She has been coming to you for a lot of years, but I was new not only to you as a psychic, but I have never been to a psychic before. I was really nervous about someone telling me something I might not want to hear and Caroline assured me if that happened you would be very helpful and kind in helping me get through whatever it might be. Fortunately, that didn't happen, but I do want you to know I am no longer nervous about coming to you. I also want to thank you for the reading and let you know it was very wonderful. I now know the things I have to change and you gave me some great tools to do so. Caroline was so right you are an excellant psychic. I have no doubt we will see each other again as I can use more help.

May S.
January 3, 2015

divider


Rev. Cassandra,

Today my friend and I both had readings from you. I've had readings from you for since 2007, but she never has. She is going to send you a testimony separately, but I wanted to tell you how much I appreciated my reading and thank you for giving us readings today. I know this is a very busy time of the year for you with the New Year's rituals and I'm grateful you could see us. Thank you

Caroline De F.
January 2, 2015





Psychic Reading Reviews - Recent
Psychic Reading Reviews - 2015
Psychic Reading Reviews - 2013 to 2014
Psychic Reading Reviews - 2007 to 2012
Psychic Reading Reviews - 2000 to 2006
Psychic Reading Reviews - 1993 to 1999


divider


To view my fees click HERE

OR

REQUEST YOUR READING, NOW!!!


Visa Card     Master Card     DiscoverCard     American Express
For currency exchange rates New York Federal Reserve


animated heart sending you love
I send you love.



{ Psychic Readings Home Page } { Spells & Rituals } { Hypnosis }

{ Feng Shui Consultation } { Numerology Reports }

{Special Offers & Discounts } { Gift Certificates }

{ Contact Online } { Tell A Friend } { Blog } { SITE MAP }

{ Angels } { Spiritual } { Metaphysical } { Special } { Guest Book }

{ Resources } { Freebies } { Links }


{ A Circle of Light's Homepage }




All text &/or images within the domain circle-of-light.com have
a copyright, registration, &/or trademark, unless otherwise designated.
No content is to be used without express written permission. All rights reserved.
Violators will be prosecuted.

For further information please see our legal page at
http://circle-of-light.com/legal.html